Outstanding Faculty

Exceptional Faculty at COCC

Michel WallerOur faculty are all experts in their field, with nearly 40% holding PhDs or equivalent degrees in their area of expertise. And with a student-to-faculty ratio of just 19 to 1, you get the time, access and attention from your professors you need to succeed.

COCC Faculty Stories