Library Open Hours

Fall 2019

Monday, September 23 through Sunday, December 15

Regular Hours

Monday 8 am – 9 pm
Tuesday 8 am – 9 pm
Wednesday 8 am – 9 pm
Thursday 8 am – 9 pm
Friday 8 am – 5 pm
Saturday 12 pm – 6 pm
Sunday 12 pm – 6 pm

Closed

  • Monday, November 11 (Veteran's Day)
  • Thursday, November 28 – Saturday, November 30 (Thanksgiving)
  • Saturday, December 14 – Sunday, December 15 (Weekend after finals)

Special Hours

  • Wednesday, November 27: 8 am – 5 pm (Day before Thanksgiving)
  • Friday, December 6: 8 am – 9 pm (Stress-Free Finals)
  • Saturday, December 7: 12 pm – 9 pm (Stress-Free Finals)
  • Sunday, December 8: 12 pm – 9 pm (Stress-Free Finals)

See a problem on this page? Report it through the Library Website Feedback Form.