Library Open Hours

Fall 2018

Monday, September 24 through Sunday, December 16

Regular Hours

Monday 8 am – 9 pm
Tuesday 8 am – 9 pm
Wednesday 8 am – 9 pm
Thursday 8 am – 9 pm
Friday 8 am – 5 pm
Saturday 12 pm – 6 pm
Sunday 12 pm – 6 pm

Closed

  • Monday, November 12 (Veterans Day)
  • Thursday, November 22 – Saturday, November 24 (Thanksgiving)
  • Saturday, December 15 – Sunday, December 16 (Weekend after Finals)

Special Hours

  • Wednesday, November 21: 8 am – 5 pm (Day before Thanksgiving)
  • Friday, December 7: 8 am – 9 pm
  • Saturday, December 8: 12 pm – 9 pm
  • Sunday, December 9: 12 pm – 9 pm

See a problem on this page? Report it through the Library Website Feedback Form.