COVID-19 Health and Safety Information

Campus Services

Campus Services Panorama

Campus Services performs a vital role in the operation of the Bend, Redmond, Madras & Prineville COCC Campuses. Campus Services is available to help with services from building and grounds maintenance, facility and campus shuttle services.

Joe Viola, Director of Campus Services

Campus Services

Phone: 541-383-7775

HOURS: Monday-Friday 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
SUMMER HOURS: Monday-Thursday 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Friday: 7 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Director of Campus Services
Joe Viola
Phone: 541-383-7776
Email: jviola@cocc.edu


Facility Services Resources

Cresta Morris-Interim Administrative Assistant
Phone:541-383-7775
Email:cmorris6@cocc.edu
HOURS: 12 p.m. to 3 p.m.

CAMPUS SERVICES HOURS: 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
SUMMER HOURS: Monday-Thursday 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Friday: 7 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Scheduling & Event Resources


Building Maintenance

  • Heating and Cooling
  • Plumbing
  • Mechanicals
  • Building support (painting, carpentry, plumbing)
  • Electrical concerns
  • Floor repair/installs
  • Interior signage

Kathryne Myers - Building Maintenance Coordinator
Phone: 541-383-7778
Email: kmyers@cocc.edu

Coats Campus Center Columns

Science Center Study Area

Custodial

  • Custodial Services
  • Recycling

Kevin Hughes - Supervisor
Phone: 541-383-7267
Email: khughes2@cocc.edu


Grounds

  • Grounds maintenance
  • Event Set-ups
  • Snow removal
  • ADA on-campus transport
  • Classroom and office moves
  • Fleet rentals

Mike Beaulieu - Supervisor
Phone: 541-330-4373
Email: mbeaulieu@cocc.edu

COCC Campus with Snow


Sustainability and Energy Management


Jillian DiMedio 
Phone:541-383 x7779

EMAIL:dimedio@cocc.edu


 

Capital Projects

Christin Sands - Project Manager Assistant
Phone: 541-383-7762
Email: csands@cocc.edu

CAMPUS SERVICES HOURS: 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
SUMMER HOURS: Monday-Thursday 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Friday: 7 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Capital projects


Also see:

Campus Public Safety - for information about campus parking, safety or security concerns, emergency procedures, access to buildings, OSHA compliance, ergonomic assessment and hazardous waste disposal.

Lost and Found - Admission & Records in Boyle Education Center.