Campus Services

Campus Services Panorama

Campus Services performs a vital role in the operation of the Bend, Redmond, Madras & Prineville COCC Campuses. Campus Services is available to help with services from building and grounds maintenance, facility and campus shuttle services.

Joe Viola, Director of Campus Services

Campus Services

Phone: 541-383-7775

Fall/Winter/Spring: Monday-Friday 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Summer: Monday - Thursday 7 a.m. - 4 p.m., Friday - Closed

Director of Campus Services
Joe Viola
Phone: 541-383-7776
Email: jviola@cocc.edu


Facility Services Resources

Kathryne Myers - Administrative Assistant

Phone: 541-383-7237
Email: kmyers@cocc.edu

HOURS: M-F, 6 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Summer Hours: M-TH, 6am-3pm/FRI, Closed

Scheduling & Event Resources

Kirsteen Wolf - Facilities Scheduling Specialist
Phone: 541-383-7701 x 2066
Email: kwolf@cocc.edu

HOURS: M-F  8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Summer Hours: M-TH, 8am-2pm/ FRI, Closed


Building Maintenance

  • Heating and Cooling
  • Plumbing
  • Mechanicals
  • Building support (painting, carpentry, plumbing)
  • Electrical concerns
  • Floor repair/installs
  • Interior signage

Position Available - Supervisor
Phone: 541-383-7775
Email: TBD

Coats Campus Center Columns

Science Center Study Area

Custodial

  • Custodial Services
  • Recycling

Kevin Hughes - Supervisor
Phone: 541-383-7267
Email: khughes2@cocc.edu


Grounds

  • Grounds maintenance
  • Event Set-ups
  • Snow removal
  • ADA on-campus transport
  • Classroom and office moves
  • Fleet rentals

Mike Beaulieu - Supervisor
Phone: 541-330-4373
Email: mbeaulieu@cocc.edu

COCC Campus with Snow



 

Capital Projects

Christin Sands - Project Manager Assistant
Phone: 541-383-7762
Email: csands@cocc.edu

HOURS: M-F, 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Summer Hours: M-TH, 7am-4:30pm/ FRI, Closed

Capital projects


Also see:

Campus Public Safety - for information about campus parking, safety or security concerns, emergency procedures, access to buildings, OSHA compliance, ergonomic assessment and hazardous waste disposal.

Lost and Found - Admission & Records in Boyle Education Center.