Campus Services

Campus Services Panorama

Campus Services performs a vital role in the operation of the Bend, Redmond, Madras & Prineville COCC Campuses. Campus Services is available to help with services from building and grounds maintenance, facility and campus shuttle services.

Joe Viola, Director of Campus Services

Campus Services

Phone: 541-383-7775

Fall/Winter/Spring: Monday-Friday 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Summer: Monday - Thursday 7 a.m. - 4 p.m., Friday 7 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Director of Campus Services
Joe Viola
Phone: 541-383-7776
Email: jviola@cocc.edu

HelpDesk Attachments


Facility Services

Christin Sands - Administrative Assistant

Phone: 541-383-7237
Email: csands@cocc.edu

HOURS: M-F, 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Summer Hours: M-TH, 7am-4:30pm/ FRI, 7am-12pm

Scheduling

Kirsteen Wolf - Facilities Scheduling Specialist
Phone: 541-383-7701 x 2066
Email: kwolf@cocc.edu

HOURS: M-F  8 a.m. to 2 p.m.


Building Maintenance

  • Heating and Cooling
  • Plumbing
  • Mechanicals
  • Building support (painting, carpentry, plumbing)
  • Electrical concerns
  • Floor repair/installs
  • Interior signage

Sean Ladd - Supervisor
Phone: 541-383-7778
Email: sladd@cocc.edu

Coats Campus Center Columns

Science Center Study Area

Custodial

  • Custodial Services
  • Recycling

Kevin Hughes - Supervisor
Phone: 541-383-7267
Email: khughes2@cocc.edu


Operations

  • Campus Shuttle
  • Grounds maintenance
  • Event Set-ups
  • Snow removal
  • ADA on-campus transport
  • Classroom and office moves
  • Fleet rentals

Mike Beaulieu - Supervisor
Phone: 541-330-4373
Email: mbeaulieu@cocc.edu

COCC Campus with Snow


Also see:
Campus Public Safety - for information about campus parking, safety or security concerns, emergency procedures, access to buildings, OSHA compliance, ergonomic assessment and hazardous waste disposal.

Lost and Found - Student Life Office in the Coats Campus Center.