Contact Us

RSVP for a Teaching Academy

Have an idea for the Teaching Commons or a Teaching Academy? Share it with us at!

2022-23 Committee Members

  • Kristin Dorsey (Co-Lead)
  • Wendy Wampler (Co-Lead)
  • Melinda Gesuale
  • Carrie Walker
  • Shin Yeon Jeon
  • Sarah Baron
  • Yasuko Jackson (eLearning support)
  • Kayleen Schweitzer (Student Services)
  • Michele DeSilva (Library support)
  • Michael Fisher (Instructional Administration)