Team Members

College Planning and Assessment Team (CPAT)

Current Members 2018-19:

Matt McCoy, Chair
Administration
Term: Automatic
mmccoy@cocc.edu
541-383-7210


Paula Simone,
Faculty
Term: 2018-21
psimone@cocc.edu
541-383-7404


Erika Carman,
Classified
Term: 2018-21
emcarman@cocc.edu
541-383-7207


JJ Shew,
Administration
Term: 2018-21
jjshew@cocc.edu
541-383-7772


Brynn Pierce,
Director of
Institutional Effectiveness
Term: Automatic
bpierce@cocc.edu
541-383-7402

Betsy Julian, 
Admin./Instruction
Term: Automatic
bjulian@cocc.edu
541-383-7530


David Engel,
Faculty
Term: 2018-21
dmengel@cocc.edu
541-383-7701, x-2134


Samantha Loza,
Classified
Term: 2016-19
sloza@cocc.edu
541-318-3705


Seana Barry,
Administration
Term: 2016-19
sbarry@cocc.edu
541-318-3772


TBD,
Student At-Large
Term: 2018-19
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

Ken Ruettgers,
Faculty
Term: 2017-20
kruettgers@cocc.edu
541-504-2924


Eric Magidson,
Faculty
Term: 2016-19
emagidson@cocc.edu
541-383-7262


Yasuko Jackson,
Classified
Term: 2017-20
yjackson@cocc.edu
541-383-7782


Jared Forell,
Administration
Term: 2017-20
jforell@cocc.edu
541-318-3716


Jennifer Peters,
Administrative Support
Term: Ongoing
jpeters@cocc.edu
541-383-7296