Committee Members




Current Members 2017-18:

Matt McCoy, Co-Chair
Administration
Term: Automatic
mmccoy@cocc.edu
541-383-7210


Patty Hammer,
Faculty
Term: 2015-18
phammer@cocc.edu
541-383-7701


Denise Hatch,
Classified
Term: 2015-18
tdhatch@cocc.edu
541-383-7254


Glenda Lantis,
Administration
Term: 2015-18
glantis@cocc.edu
541-318-3753


Brynn Pierce,
Institutional
Effectiveness Support
Term: Automatic
bpierce@cocc.edu
541-383-7402

Betsy Julian, Co-Chair
Admin./Instruction
Term: Automatic
bjulian@cocc.edu
541-383-7530


Paula Simone,
Faculty
Term: 2015-18
psimone@cocc.edu
541-383-7404


Samantha Loza,
Classified
Term: 2016-19
sloza@cocc.edu
541-318-3705


Seana Barry,
Administration
Term: 2016-19
sbarry@cocc.edu
541-318-3772


TBD,
Student At-Large
Term: 2017-18
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

Ken Ruettgers,
Faculty
Term: 2017-20
kruettgers@cocc.edu
541-504-2924


Eric Magidson,
Faculty
Term: 2016-19
emagidson@cocc.edu
541-383-7262


Yasuko Jackson,
Classified
Term: 2017-20
yjackson@cocc.edu
541-383-7782


Jared Forell,
Administration
Term: 2017-20
jforell@cocc.edu
541-318-3716


Jennifer Peters,
Administrative Support
Term: Ongoing
jpeters@cocc.edu
541-383-7296