COVID-19 Response and Reopening

Team Members

College Planning and Assessment Team (CPAT)

Current Members 2020-21:

Chris Mills
Administration
Term: 2020-23
cmills@cocc.edu 
541-318-3760 

David Engel
Faculty
Term: 2018-21
dmengel@cocc.edu  
541-383-7701, Ext. 2134

Paula Simone
Faculty
Term: 2018-21
psimone@cocc.edu  
541-383-7404

Deborah Lehto
Classified
Term: 2020-23 
dlehto@cocc.edu 
541-383-7263

Alicia Moore, Chair 
Admin./Instruction
Term: Automatic
amoore@cocc.edu 
541-383-7244

Krissa Harris
Administration
Term: 2019-22
kharris4@cocc.edu 
541-318-3748

Sarah Baron
Faculty
Term: 2020-23 
sbaron@cocc.edu   
541-383-7764

Erika Carman
Classified
Term: 2018-21
emcarman@cocc.edu  
541-383-7207

TBD
Student At-Large
Term: 2019-20
ascocc@cocc.edu  
541-383-7595

Brynn Pierce
Director of
Institutional Effectiveness
Term: Automatic
bpierce@cocc.edu  
541-383-7402

JJ Shew
Administration
Term: 2018-21
jjshew@cocc.edu  
541-383-7772

Eric Magidson
Faculty
Term: 2019-22 
emagidson@cocc.edu 
541-383-7262

Hilary McDonald
Classified
Term: 2019-22
hmcdonald@cocc.edun 
541-318-3738

Jennifer Peters
Administrative Support
Term: Automatic
jpeters@cocc.edu  
541-383-7296