COVID-19 Response and Reopening

Team Members

College Planning and Assessment Team (CPAT)

Current Members 2021-22:

Chris Mills
Administration
Term: 2020-23
cmills@cocc.edu 
541-318-3760 

TBD
Faculty
Term: 2021-24
  

TBD
Faculty
Term: 2021-24


Deborah Lehto
Classified
Term: 2020-23 
dlehto@cocc.edu 
541-383-7263

Alicia Moore, Co-chair
Admin./Instruction
Term: Automatic
amoore@cocc.edu 
541-383-7244

Krissa Harris
Administration
Term: 2019-22
kharris4@cocc.edu 
541-318-3748

Sarah Baron
Faculty
Term: 2020-23 
sbaron@cocc.edu   
541-383-7764

TBD
Classified
Term: 2021-24
  

TBD
Student At-Large
Term: 2021-22
ascocc@cocc.edu  
541-383-7595

Brynn Pierce
Director of
Institutional Effectiveness
Term: Automatic
bpierce@cocc.edu  
541-383-7402

Christy Walker
Administration
Term: 2021-24
cwalker2@cocc.edu  
541-383-7412

Eric Magidson
Faculty
Term: 2019-22 
emagidson@cocc.edu 
541-383-7262

Hilary McDonald
Classified
Term: 2019-22
hmcdonald@cocc.edun 
541-318-3738

Sharla Andresen
Administration
Term: 2021-24
sandresen@cocc.edu  
541-383-7208

Jennifer Peters
Administrative Support
Term: Automatic
jpeters@cocc.edu  
541-383-7296