COVID-19 Response and Reopening

Review and Support Committee

Approved: 6/16/10

Charge:

  1. Goal of Review Process: Identify and implement remedies for sets of courses determined to be at risk when identified benchmarks are reviewed. Assist all programs in understanding and analyzing the data for the program.
  2. Key Indicators and benchmarks: Identified by the Review and Support Committee (RSC). Schedule for re-examination of data, indicators, and benchmarks: Fall 2008, Fall 2009, and normally every three years thereafter.
  3. Data tracking of above indicators: By October 15 of each academic year, "Strategic Indicators for Instruction" are published to the campus community with data sets for the prior academic year.

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-8.7 of COCC's General Procedures Manual

Current Members 2020-21:

Sean Rule
Faculty Forum (TFR)
Term: 2020-23
srule@cocc.edu 
541-383-7541

Paula Simone
ChairMoot (CTE)
Term: 2018-21
psimone@cocc.edu  
541-383-7404

Betsy Julian, Chair
VP Instruction
Term: Automatic
bjulian@cocc.edu
541-383-7205

Michelle Aistear
Faculty Forum (CTE)
Term: 2019-22
maistear2@cocc.edu 
541-383-7732

Malinda Williams
Faculty Forum Sub.
Term: 2020-21
mwilliams10@cocc.edu
541-383-7286

Murray Godfrey
ChairMoot (TFR)
Term: 2019-22 
mgodfrey@cocc.edu  
541-318-3734

Shannon Waller
ChairMoot Sub.
Term: 2020-21
swaller@cocc.edu 
541-318-3722