COVID-19 Response and Reopening

President’s Cabinet

CHARGE:

  1. To gather broad-based input from College leaders on strategic and major operational initiatives
  2. To enhance cross-college understanding of strategic and major operational challenges facing the College
  3. To promote cross-college dialogue and collaboration on strategic and major operational initiatives
  4. To improve communication and understanding across divisions and employee group

Current Members 2021-22:

Alicia Moore
Vice President for Student Affairs
Term: Automatic
amoore@cocc.edu 
541-383-7244

David Dona
Chief Financial Officer 
Term: Automatic
ddona@cocc.edu 
541-383-7209

Caren Graham
Administrators' Work Group, Chair
Term: Automatic
cgraham2@cocc.edu
541-318-3758

Peter Casey
Faculty Senate, Chair
Term: Automatic
pcasey@cocc.edu 
541-383-7723

Jeremy Green
Branch Campus, Representative
Term: Automatic
jgreen2@cocc.edu
541-550-4101

Laurie Chesley
President
Term: Automatic
lchesley@cocc.edu

Joe Viola
Campus Services Director
Term: Automatic
jviola@cocc.edu
541-383-7776

Laura Boehme
Chief Information/HR Officer
Term: Automatic
lboehme@cocc.edu
541-383-7219

Zak Boone
Chief Advancement Officer
Term: Automatic
zboone@cocc.edu
541-383-7212

Christy Walker
Diversity & Inclusion, Director
Term: Automatic
cwalker2@cocc.edu
541-383-7412

Amy Harper
Faculty Forum, President
Term: Automatic
aeharper@cocc.edu
541-383-7268

Deena Cook
President's Office, Recorder
Term: Automatic
dcook1@cocc.edu 
541-383-7201

Betsy Julian
Vice President of Instruction
Term: Automatic
bjulian@cocc.edu
541-383-7205

Stephina Brewer
ABS, President
Term: Automatic
sbrewer3@cocc.edu
541-550-4118

Sara La Torre
CACOCC, President
Term: Automatic
slatorre@cocc.edu 
541-318-3767

Stephanie André
College Affairs Committee, Chair
Term: Automatic:
sandre1@cocc.edu
541-383-7405

Hannah Chambers
Classified Staff: At-Large
Term: Automatic
hchambers4@cocc.edu
541-383-7548

Julie Downing
Instructional Dean
Term: Automatic
jdowning@cocc.edu
541-383-7238

TBD
ASCOCC, President
ascocc.president@cocc.edu
541-383-7595