Faculty Forum Executive Team


Approved 05/17/2011

The Faculty Forum has been designated the official bargaining agent for the members of the faculty at Central Oregon Community College.

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-11.1 of COCC's General Procedures Manual.

Current Members 2018-19:

Amy Harper, Chair
President
Term: 2018-20
aeharper@cocc.edu
541-383-7268


David Liu,
Treasurer
Term: 2018-20
dliu@cocc.edu
541-383-7725


Monica Vines,
At-Large
Term: 2017-19
mvines@cocc.edu
541-383-7251


Katie Sheldon,
Adjunct Rep.
Term: 2017-19
kmsheldon@cocc.edu
541-383-7701, x-2152

TBD,
President-Elect
Term: 2019-20
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX


Annemarie Hamlin,
Secretary
Term: 2018-20
ahamlin@cocc.edu
541-383-7523


Josh Evans,
At-Large
Term: 2018-20
jbevans@cocc.edu
541-318-3797

Eddie Johnson,
Past President
Term: 2018-19
ewjohnson@cocc.edu
541-383-7293


Kathy Smith,
At-Large (TFR)
Term: 2017-19
kmsmith@cocc.edu
541-383-7418


Susan Miller,
At-Large.
Term: 2018-20
smiller5@cocc.edu
541-383-7285