COVID-19 Response and Reopening

Faculty Forum Executive Team

Approved 05/17/2011

The Faculty Forum has been designated the official bargaining agent for the members of the faculty at Central Oregon Community College. For more information about this committee, see section G-6-11.1 of COCC's General Procedures Manual.

Current Members 2020-21:

Amy Harper, Chair
President
Term: 2020-21
aeharper@cocc.edu
541-383-7268

Jacquie Coe
Treasurer
Term: 2020-22
jcoe@cocc.edu 
541-383-7730

Andria Woodell
At-Large.
Term: 2020-22
awoodell@cocc.edu 
541-383-7786

Steve Edwards
Adjunct Rep.
Term: 2020-22 
scedwards@cocc.edu 
541-383-7701 xt. 2071

Mindy Williams
President-Elect
Term: 2020-21
 mwilliams10@cocc.edu 
541-383-7236

Jason Lamb
Secretary
Term: 2020-22
jlamb@cocc.edu 
541-318-3792

Sara Henson
At-Large
Term: 2020-22
shenson@cocc.edu 
541-330-4357

TBD
Past President
Term: 2019-20
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX

Kathy Smith
At-Large (TFR)
Term: 2020-22
kmsmith@cocc.edu  
541-383-7418

Susan Miller
At-Large
Term: 2020-22
smiller5@cocc.edu   
541-383-7285