Faculty Forum Executive Team

Approved 05/17/2011

The Faculty Forum has been designated the official bargaining agent for the members of the faculty at Central Oregon Community College. For more information about this committee, see section G-6-11.1 of COCC's General Procedures Manual.

Current Members 2022-23:

Malinda Williams
President
Term: 2021-23
mwilliams10@cocc.edu
541-383-7236

Kathy Smith
Treasurer
Term: 2022-24
kmsmith@cocc.edu 
541-383-7418

Kirsten Hostetler
At-Large
Term: 2022-24
khostetler@cocc.edu 
541-383-7563

Steve Edwards
Adjunct Rep.
Term: 2021-23
scedwards@cocc.edu 
541-383-7701 x 2071

TBD
President-Elect
Term: 2022-23
 

Sarah Baron
Secretary
Term: 2022-24
sbaron@cocc.edu 
541-383-7764

Jessica Hammerman
At-Large
Term: 2021-23
jhammerman@cocc.edu 
541-383-7235

Sara Henson
Past President
Term: 2022-23
shenson@cocc.edu 
541-330-4357

Hal Wershow
At-Large (TFR)
Term: 2020-22
hwershow@cocc.edu 
541-383-7557

Matthew Novak
At-Large
Term: 2022-24
mnovak@cocc.edu 
541-383-7206