President's Advisory Team



Shirley Metcalf,
President
Term: Automatic
smetcalf@cocc.edu
541-383-7201


Matt McCoy,
V.P. for Administration
Term: Automatic
mmccoy@cocc.edu
541-383-7210


Dan Cecchini,
Chief Information Officer
Term: Automatic
dcecchini@cocc.edu
541-383-7792



Betsy Julian,
V.P. for Instruction
Term: Automatic
bjulian@cocc.edu
541-383-7530


Alicia Moore,
Dean of Student & Enrollment Svcs
Term: Automatic
amoore@cocc.edu
541-383-7244


Jerry Schulz,
Dean of Extended Learning
Term: Automatic
jschulz@cocc.edu
541-383-7275







David Dona
Chief Financial Officer
Term: Automatic
ddona@cocc.edu
541-383-7209


Ron Paradis,
Director of College Relations
Term: Automatic
rparadis@cocc.edu
541-383-7599