COVID-19 Response and Reopening

Senior Leadership Team

Current Members:

Laurie Chesley
President
Term: Automatic
lchesley@cocc.edu


Laura Boehme
Chief Information/HR Officer
Term: Automatic
lboehme@cocc.edu
541-383-7219

Betsy Julian
VP Instruction
Term: Automatic
bjulian@cocc.edu
541-383-7205

Alicia Moore
VP Student Affairs
Term: Automatic
amoore@cocc.edu
541-383-7244

 

David Dona
Chief Financial Officer
Term: Automatic
ddona@cocc.edu
541-383-7209

Zak Boone
CAO/Executive Director Foundation
Term: Automatic
zboone@cocc.edu 
541-383-7212