Art Acquisitions Committee

 

Current Members 2017-18:

Alicia Moore,
VP/Dean
Term: 2017-20
amoore@cocc.edu
541-383-7244


TBD,
Presidential Appt - Classified
Term: 2016-18
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX


Bill Cravis,
At-Large Representative
Term: 2016-19
wcravis@cocc.edu
541-383-7513

Brittany Nichols,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2016-19
bnichols@cocc.edu
541-383-7582


Michael Gesme,
Fine Arts Faculty
Term: 2016-19
mgesme@cocc.edu
541-383-7516


TBD,
Student At-Large
Term: 2017-18
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

Sarah Fuller,
President Appointment-FF
Term: 2017-19
sfuller@cocc.edu
541-383-7556


Drew Jones, Chair
At-Large Representative
Term: 2017-19
djones2@cocc.edu
541-318-3703


TBD,
Ad Hoc Position
Term: Based on specific projects
XXX@cocc.edu
541-XXX-XXXX