COVID-19 Response and Reopening

Accreditation Coordinating Team

Approved: 05/17/2011

Charge:

The purpose of the committee is to steer accreditation planning in accordance with the evaluation and site visitation schedule established by the NWCCU.

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-8.13 of COCC's General Procedures Manual.

Current Members 2021-22:

Laurie Chesley
President
Term: Automatic
lchesley@cocc.edu 


Jenn Kovitz

Director of Communications
Term: Automatic
jkovitz@cocc.edu  
541-383-7599

Betsy Julian, Chair
VP Instruction
Term: Automatic
bjulian@cocc.edu  
541-383-7205

Alicia Moore
VP Student Affairs
Term: Automatic
amoore@cocc.edu  
541-383-7244

Paula Simone
Faculty
Term: Automatic
psimone@cocc.edu  
541-383-7404

Brynn Pierce
Institutional Effectiveness
Term: Automatic
bpierce@cocc.edu  
541-383-7402

Jessica Giglio
Faculty
Term: Automatic
jgiglio@cocc.edu 
541-383-7727

Yasuko Jackson
Classified
Term: Automatic
yjackson@cocc.edu
541-383-7782