Tenure Committee

(Revised: 5/22/15)

Charge
:
The College Tenure Committee considers eligible faculty members for elevation to tenured status and submits recommendations to the College President. The College Tenure Committee is organized under agreement with the President. 

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-8.5 of COCC's General Procedures Manual.


Current Members 2016-17:


Julie Downing, 
Presidential Appointment
Term:  2015-18
jdowning@cocc.edu
541-383-7238


Kevin Grove, Chair
Faculty Forum
Term:  2014-17
kgrove@cocc.edu
541-383-7409

Emma Chaput,
Faculty Forum
Term:  2016-19
echaput@cocc.edu
541-383-7291


Scott Hays,
Faculty Forum
Term:  2014-17
shays@cocc.edu
541-383-7715

Lew Cousineau,
Faculty Forum
Term:  2015-18
lcousineau@cocc.edu
541-383-7757


Tom Barry,
Faculty Forum
Term:  2014-17
tbarry@cocc.edu
541-383-7294




In this Section