Tenure Committee

(Revised: 5/22/15)

Charge
:
The College Tenure Committee considers eligible faculty members for elevation to tenured status and submits recommendations to the College President. The College Tenure Committee is organized under agreement with the President. 

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-8.5 of COCC's General Procedures Manual.

Current Members 2015-16:


Chad Harris, 
Presidential Appointment
Term:  2015-18
charris7@cocc.edu
541-383-7238


Kevin Grove,
Faculty Forum
Term:  2014-17
kgrove@cocc.edu
541-383-7409

Julie Downing, Chair
Faculty Forum
Term:  2013-16
jdowning@cocc.edu
541-383-7764


Scott Hays,
Faculty Forum
Term:  2014-17
shays@cocc.edu
541-383-7715

Lynn Murray,
Faculty Forum
Term:  2015-18
lmurray@cocc.edu
541-383-7574


Tom Barry,
Faculty Forum
Term:  2014-17
tbarry@cocc.edu
541-383-7294




In this Section