In Sync

 

Current Committee Members 2017-18:

Betsy Julian,
V.P. of Instruction
Term: Automatic
bjulian@cocc.edu
541-383-7530


Jenni Newby,
Instructional Dean
Term: Automatic
jlnewby@cocc.edu
541-383-7562


Seana Barry,
Director CAP Services
Term: Automatic
sbarry@cocc.edu
541-318-3772

Alicia Moore,
Dean of Student & Enroll Svcs
Term: Automatic
amoore@cocc.edu
541-383-7244


Julie Downing,
Instructional Dean, interim
Term: Automatic
jdowning@cocc.edu
541-383-7238


Kevin Multop,
Director Financial Aid
Term: Automatic
kmultop@cocc.edu
541-383-7578

Michael Fisher,
Instructional Dean
Term: Automatic
mfisher@cocc.edu
541-383-7755


Courtney Whetstine,
Director of Admissions/Registrar
Term: Automatic
cwhetstine@cocc.edu
541-383-7299