COVID-19 Health and Safety Information

In Sync

Committee Currently on Hold

Current Committee Members 2019-20:

Betsy Julian 
VP Instruction
Term: Automatic
bjulian@cocc.edu
541-383-7205


Jennifer Newby
Instructional Dean
Term: Automatic
jlnewby@cocc.edu
541-383-7562


Seana Barry
Director CAP Services
Term: Automatic
sbarry@cocc.edu
541-318-3772

Alicia Moore
VP Student Affairs
Term: Automatic
amoore@cocc.edu
541-383-7244


Julie Downing
Instructional Dean
Term: Automatic
jdowning@cocc.edu
541-383-7238


Breana Sylwester
Financial Aid
Term: Automatic
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX

Michael Fisher
Instructional Dean
Term: Automatic
mfisher@cocc.edu
541-383-7755


Tyler Hayes
Director of Admissions/Registrar
Term: Automatic
thayes@cocc.edu
541-383-7299