Committee Members


Academic Affairs


Current Members 2016-17:

Jessica Russell,
Faculty (TFR)
Term: 2015-17
jlrussell@cocc.edu
541-318-3712


Tim Peterson, Chair
Faculty-At Large
Term:  2016-18
tmpeterson@cocc.edu
541-383-7421


Dana Topliff,
Faculty (CTE)
Term:  2015-17
dtopliff@cocc.edu
541-383-7248


Truman Merrifield,
ASCOCC Representative
Term:  2016-17
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595  


Jeff Floyd,
IT Representative
Term:  Automatic (Non-voting)
jdfloyd@cocc.edu
541-383-7765

   







Brian Bubak
,
Faculty (CTE)
Term:  2016-18
bbubak@cocc.edu
541-383-7287


Ralph Phillips,
ChairMoot Chair-Elect
Term:  2016-17  (Non-voting)
rrphillips@cocc.edu 
541-383-7259


Brian Bubak,
CTE Council Representative
Term:  2016-17  (Non-voting)
bbubak@cocc.edu
541-383-7287

Betsy Julian,
VP for Instruction
Term:  Automatic
bjulian@cocc.edu
541-383-7530


Vickery Viles,
Dir. Curriculum & Assess.
Term:  Automatic (Non-voting)
vviles@cocc.edu 
541-383-7258








Eddie Johnson
Faculty Forum Pres-Elect
Term:  2016-17
ewjohnson@cocc.edu
541-383-7293


Stephanie André,
Faculty (TFR)
Term:  2016-18
sandre1@cocc.edu
541-383-7405


Colette Hansen,
Classified Representative
Term:  2015-17
chansen@cocc.edu
541-383-7511


Courtney Whetstine,
Dir. Admissions and Registrar
Term:  Automatic (Non-voting)
cwhetstine@cocc.edu
541-383-7299


Eric Weller
Committee Specialist
Term:  2016-17  (Non-voting)  
eweller@cocc.edu
541-383-7205

In this Section