Committee Members


Academic Affairs


Current Members 2016-17:

Jessica Russell,
Faculty (TFR)
Term: 2015-17
jlrussell@cocc.edu
541-318-3712


TBD
Faculty-At Large
Term:  2016-18
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX


Dana Topliff,
Faculty (CTE)
Term:  2015-17
dtopliff@cocc.edu
541-383-7248


TBD,
ASCOCC Representative
Term:  2016-17
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595  


Jeff Floyd,
IT Representative
Term:  Automatic (Non-voting)
jdfloyd@cocc.edu
541-383-7765

   







Mara Kerr
,
Faculty (CTE)
Term:  2016-18
mkerr@cocc.edu
541-383-7265


TBD,
ChairMoot Chair-Elect
Term:  2016-17  (Non-voting)
XXX@cocc.edu 
541-383-XXXX


Courtney Whetstine,
Dir. Admissions and Registrar
Term:  Automatic (Non-voting)
cwhetstine@cocc.edu
541-383-7299

Betsy Julian,
VP for Instruction
Term:  Automatic
bjulian@cocc.edu
541-383-7530


TBD
Committee Manager
Term:  2016-17  (Non-voting)
XXX@cocc.edu
541-XXX-XXXX










TBD
,
Faculty Forum Pres-Elect
Term:  2016-17
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX


Stephanie André,
Faculty (TFR)
Term:  2016-18
sandre1@cocc.edu
541-383-7405


Colette Hansen,
Classified Representative
Term:  2015-17
chansen@cocc.edu
541-383-7511

Vickery Viles,

Dir. Curriculum & Assess.
Term:  Automatic (Non-voting)
vviles@cocc.edu 
541-383-7258

In this Section