Committee Members


Academic Affairs


Current Members 2017-18:
 

Amy Harper

Faculty Forum Pres-Elect
Term:  2017-18
aeharper@cocc.edu
541-383-7268


Jessica Giglio,
Faculty (TFR)
Term: 2017-19
jgiglio@cocc.edu
541-383-7727 


TBD,
ChairMoot Chair-Elect
Term:  2017-18  (Non-voting)
TBD@cocc.edu 
541-383-XXXX


TBD,
ASCOCC Representative
Term:  2017-18
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595   


Jeff Floyd,
IT Representative
Term:  Automatic (Non-voting)
jdfloyd@cocc.edu
541-383-7765

   








Brian Bubak
,
Faculty (CTE)
Term:  2016-18
bbubak@cocc.edu
541-383-7287


Ken Swartwout,
Faculty (CTE)
Term:  2017-19
kswartwout@cocc.edu
541-383-7415


TBD,
CTE Council Representative
Term:  2017-19  (Non-voting)
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX


Betsy Julian,
VP for Instruction
Term:  Automatic
bjulian@cocc.edu
541-383-7530


Vickery Viles,
Dir. Curriculum & Assess.
Term:  Automatic (Non-voting)
vviles@cocc.edu 
541-383-7258






 









Stephanie André, Chair
Faculty (TFR)
Term:  2016-18
sandre1@cocc.edu
541-383-7405


Deb Malone,
Faculty-At Large
Term:  2016-18
dmalone@cocc.edu
541-383-7292


Barbara Bellinger,
Classified Representative
Term:  2017-19
bbellinger@cocc.edu
541-383-7247


Courtney Whetstine,
Dir. Admissions and Registrar
Term:  Automatic (Non-voting)
cwhetstine@cocc.edu
541-383-7299


Eric Weller
Committee Specialist
Term:  2016-17  (Non-voting)  
eweller@cocc.edu
541-383-7205

In this Section