Committee Members


Academic Affairs


Current Members 2015-16:

Jessica Russell,
Faculty (TFR)
Term: 2015-17
jlrussell@cocc.edu
541-318-3712

Tim Peterson, Chair
Faculty-At Large
Term:  2014-16
tmpeterson@cocc.edu
541-383-7421

Dana Topliff,
Faculty (CTE)
Term:  2015-17
dtopliff@cocc.edu
541-383-7248

Paul Hammerquist,
ASCOCC Representative
Term:  2015-16
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595  

Jeff Floyd,
IT Representative
Term:  Automatic
jdfloyd@cocc.edu
541-383-7765

   







Paula Simone
,
Faculty (CTE)
Term:  2014-16
psimone@cocc.edu
541-383-7404

Charlie Naffziger,
ChairMoot Chair-Elect
Term:  2015-16
cnaffziger@cocc.edu 
541-383-7729

Courtney Whetstine,
Dir. Admissions and Registrar
Term:  Automatic Appointment
cwhetstine@cocc.edu
541-383-7299

Jenni Newby,
VPI (Interim)
Term:  Automatic
jlnewby@cocc.edu
541-383-7530

Eric Weller
Committee Recorder
eweller@cocc.edu
541-330-4359










Eddie Johnson
,
Faculty Forum Pres-Elect
Term:  2015-16
ewjohnson@cocc.edu
541-383-7293

David Liu,
Faculty (TFR)
Term:  2014-16
dliu@cocc.edu
541-383-7725

Colette Hansen,
Classified Representative
Term:  2015-17
chansen@cocc.edu
541-383-7511

Vickery Viles,

Dir. Curriculum & Assess.
Term:  Automatic
vviles@cocc.edu 
541-383-7258

In this Section