COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Information: Central Oregon Community College supports the Stay Home, Save Lives initiative underway in Oregon. Please see:
COVID-19 updates (for general college information) and Spring Term Student Information (important FAQs for students).

Faculty Forum

COCC Faculty members - Please note that the Faculty Forum information has been moved to BlackBoard.

Faculty Forum Executive Team 2019 - 2020

President: Amy Harper (2018-21)

Treasurer: Jacquelyn Cole (2019-20)

Secretary: Cat Finney (2019-20)

At-Large: Sara Henson (2019-21)

At-Large: Kathy Smith (2019-21)

At-Large: Josh Evans (2018-20)

At-Large: Susan Miller (2018-20)

Adjunct Rep: Steve Edwards (2019-20)