COVID-19 Response and Reopening

Faculty Forum

COCC Faculty members - Please note that the Faculty Forum information has been moved to Canvas Free for Teachers.

Faculty Forum Executive Team 2021 - 2022

President: Mindy Williams (2021-23)

Past President: Amy Harper (2021-22)

Secretary: Jason Lamb (2020-22)

Treasurer: Jacquie Coe (2020-22)

At-Large: Andria Woodell (2020-22)

At-Large: Jessica Hammerman (2021-23)

At-Large: Susan Miller (2020-22)

At-Large: Hal Wershow (2021-23)

Adjunct Rep: Steve Edwards (2021-22)