Instruction

Vice President of Academic Affairs & Deans

Welcome!
On behalf of faculty and staff dedicated to quality instruction, the instructional leadership team would like to welcome you to Central Oregon Community College. I am certain you will be impressed by the high caliber of instruction that you will receive at COCC both in noncredit and credit course offerings and programs.

Teaching and learning is a dynamic and collaborative process. Open communication, hard work, and engagement with peers, faculty, library and tutoring services will assist in your success. We wish you the very best in your lifelong learning and academic pursuits.

 

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Annemarie Hamlin - Vice President of Academic Affairs

 

Annemarie Hamlin
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Phone: 541-383-7205
Email: ahamlin@cocc.edu

 

Instructional Deans

Julie Downing

 

Julie Downing
Instructional Dean
Phone: 541-383-7238
Email: jdowning@cocc.edu

Michael Fisher

 

Michael Fisher
Instructional Dean
Phone: 541-383-7755
Email: mfisher@cocc.edu

Jessica Giglio Interim Instructional Dean

Jessica Giglio

Interim Instructional Dean
Phone:  541-383-7727
Email:  jgiglio@cocc.edu

Cindy Lenhart - Instructional Outreach Dean

 

Cindy Lenhart
Instructional Dean
Phone: 541-383-7708
Email: clenhart@cocc.edu

Tony Russell - Instructional Dean

 

Tony Russell
Instructional Dean
Phone: 541-318-3795
Email: tgrussell@cocc.edu

For more information please contact:

Krista Leaders
Assistant to the Vice President of Academic Affairs
Metolius 202
Phone: 541-383-7205
Email: kleaders@cocc.edu