COVID-19 Response and Reopening

Current Members

Sustainability Committee 2021-22

Frank Payne
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2020-22
fpayne@cocc.edu 
541-383-7269


Hal Wershow
Faculty Senate
Term: 2020-22
hwershow@cocc.edu
541-383-7557


Karen Kruger
Classified Association
Term: 2021-23
kkruger@cocc.edu
541-383-7521


TBD
Student At-Large
Term: 2021-22
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

Breana Sylwester
Presidential Appointment 
Term: 2021-23
bsylwester@cocc.edu 
541-383-7578


Kevin Grove
Faculty Senate
Term: 2021-22
kgrove@cocc.edu 
541-383-7409


Hilary McDonald

Classified Association (non-voting)
Term: 2019-21
hmcdonald@cocc.edu
541-318-3738


TBD
Student At-Large
Term: 2021-22
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

Owen Murphy, Co-chair
Faculty Senate
Term: 2021-23
omurphy@cocc.edu 
541-383-7766


Dana Christensen, Co-chair
Classified Association
Term: 2020-22
lpitz@cocc.edu 
541-318-3706


Austin Rieger
Classified Association (non-voting)
Term: 2021-23
arieger3@cocc.edu 
541-318-3715 


Joe Viola
Dir. of Campus Services
Term: Automatic
jviola@cocc.edu 
541-383-7776