COVID-19 Response and Reopening

Current Members

Sustainability Committee 2020-21

Justin Borowsky
Faculty Senate
Term: 2019-21 
jborowsky@cocc.edu  
541-318-7277


Austin Rieger
Classified Association
Term: 2019-21
arieger3@cocc.edu 
541-318-3715 


Joe Viola

Dir. of Campus Services
Term: Automatic
jviola@cocc.edu 
541-383-7776


Owen Murphy

Faculty Senate
Term: 2020-22
omurphy@cocc.edu 
541-383-7766

Laura Pitz
Classified Association
Term: 2020-22
lpitz@cocc.edu 
541-318-3706



Student At-Large
Term: 2019-20
ascocc@cocc.edu  
541-383-7595


Frank Payne

Presidential Appointment
Term: 2020-22
fpayne@cocc.edu 
541-383-7269


Kevin Grove

Faculty Senate
Term: 2019-21 
kgrove@cocc.edu
541-383-7409

Hilary McDonald
Classified Association
Term: 2019-21
hmcdonald@cocc.edu 
541-318-3738



Student At-Large
Term: 2019-20
ascocc@cocc.edu  
541-383-7595


Kara Rutherford

Presidential Appointment 
Term: 2019-21
krutherford2@cocc.edu
541-318-3741


Hal Wershow

Faculty Senate
Term: 2020-22
hwershow@cocc.edu 
541-383-7557