COVID-19 Response and Reopening

Diversity Committee Members

The overall commitment of the College and the Diversity Committee is to create a welcoming campus climate that supports the rights of individuals and reflects respect for diverse cultures, backgrounds, and ideas. The committee is comprised of the following members:


Current Members 2021-22:


Jenn Kovitz 
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2020-22
jkovitz@cocc.edu 
541-383-7599


Lin Hong 
Faculty Forum
Term: 2021-23
lhong@cocc.edu
541-383-7261


TBD
Student At-Large
Term: 2021-22
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

TBD
Presidential Appointment (ABE)
Term: 2021-23
sbrewer3@cocc.edu
541-550-4418


Karina Ramos
Classified Representative
Term: 2021-23
kramos@cocc.edu
541-318-3713


TBD 
Student At-Large
Term: 2021-22
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

Teresa De Sitter
Faculty Forum
Term: 2020-22
tdesitter@cocc.edu
541-383-7293


Allison Dickerson
Classified Representative
Term: 2020-22
adickerson2@cocc.edu
541-383-7594


Christy Walker 
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Term: Automatic (non-voting)
cwalker2@cocc.edu
541-383-7412


 

 EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS REPRESENTING e-MAIL ADDRESS
Andrew Davis               Student Life apdavis@cocc.edu
Michelle Cary Native American Program  mcary@cocc.edu
Evelia Sandoval Latino Student Program esandoval@cocc.edu
Jamie Rougeux Disability Services jrougeux2@cocc.edu
Vacant Human Resources MyHR@cocc.edu
 

 

VOLUNTEER MEMBERS: