Diversity Committee Members

The overall commitment of the College and the Diversity Committee is to create a welcoming campus climate that supports the rights of individuals and reflects respect for diverse cultures, backgrounds, and ideas. The committee is comprised of the following members:


Current Members 2022-23:


Jamie Rougeux 
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2022-24
jrougeux2@cocc.edu 
541-383-7743


Lin Hong 
Faculty Senate 2
Term: 2021-23
lhong@cocc.edu
541-383-7261


TBD
Student At-Large
Term: 2022-23
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

Amy Stinard
Presidential Appointment (ABE)
Term: 2021-23
astinard@cocc.edu 
541-318-3793


Elysian Coil
Classified Representative
Term: 2021-23
ecoil@cocc.edu 
541-383-7511


TBD 
Student At-Large
Term: 2022-23
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

Kirsten Hostetler
Faculty Senate 1
Term: 2022-24
khostetler@cocc.edu 
541-383-7563


Allison Dickerson
Classified Representative
Term: 2022-24
adickerson2@cocc.edu
541-383-7594


Christy Walker 
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Term: Automatic (non-voting)
cwalker2@cocc.edu
541-383-7412


 

 EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS REPRESENTING e-MAIL ADDRESS
Andrew Davis               Student Life apdavis@cocc.edu
TBD Native American Program  TBD 
Jacqueline Ruggieri Latino Student Program jruggieri@cocc.edu 
Jamie Rougeux Disability Services jrougeux2@cocc.edu
Vacant Human Resources MyHR@cocc.edu
 

 

VOLUNTEER MEMBERS: