COVID-19 Response and Reopening

Diversity Committee Members

The overall commitment of the College and the Diversity Committee is to create a welcoming campus climate that supports the rights of individuals and reflects respect for diverse cultures, backgrounds, and ideas. The committee is comprised of the following members:


Current Members 2020-21:


Christy Walker 
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Term: Automatic (non-voting)
cwalker2@cocc.edu
541-383-7412


Teresa De Sitter
Faculty Forum
Term: 2020-22
tdesitter@cocc.edu
541-383-7293


Allison Dickerson
Classified Representative
Term: 2020-22
adickerson2@cocc.edu
541-383-7594

Jenn Kovitz 
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2020-22
jkovitz@cocc.edu 
541-383-7599


Carrie Walker 
Faculty Forum
Term: 2019-21
cwalker5@cocc.edu
541-318-7522


TBD 
Student At-Large
Term: 2018-20
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

Stephina Brewer 
Presidential Appointment (ABE)
Term: 2019-21
sbrewer3@cocc.edu
541-550-4418


Kate Donahue 
Classified Representative
Term: 2019-21
kdonahue@cocc.edu  
541-330-4368


TBD 
Student At-Large
Term: 2018-20
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595


 

 EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS REPRESENTING e-MAIL ADDRESS
Andrew Davis               Student Life apdavis@cocc.edu
Michelle Cary Native American Program  mcary@cocc.edu
Evelia Sandoval Latino Student Program esandoval@cocc.edu
Jamie Rougeux Disability Services jrougeux2@cocc.edu
Vacant Human Resources hr@cocc.edu
 

 

VOLUNTEER MEMBERS: