Diversity Committee Members

The overall commitment of the College and the Diversity Committee is to create a welcoming campus climate that supports the rights of individuals and reflects respect for diverse cultures, backgrounds, and ideas. The committee is comprised of the following members:


Current Members 2018-19
:

Jyoti Rawal,
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Term: Automatic (non-voting)
jrawal@cocc.edu
541-383-7412


Alan Nunes,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2018-20
anunes@cocc.edu
541-318-3757


Lisa Maclellan
Classified Representative
Term: 2018-20
lmaclellan@cocc.edu
541-318-3775

Kara Rutherford,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2018-20
krutherford2@cocc.edu
541-318-3741


Shannon Waller,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-19
swaller@cocc.edu
541-318-3722


TBD,
Student At-Large
Term: 2018-20
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

Corey Taylor,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2017-19
cptaylor@cocc.edu
541-504-2950


Jennifer Jordan,
Classified Representative
Term: 2017-19
jjordan2@cocc.edu
541-318-3727


TBD,
Student At-Large
Term: 2018-20
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595


 

 EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS REPRESENTING e-MAIL ADDRESS
Andrew Davis               Student Life apdavis@cocc.edu
Michelle Cary Native American Program  mcary@cocc.edu
Evelia Sandoval Latino Student Program esandoval@cocc.edu
Jamie Rougeux Disability Services jrougeux2@cocc.edu
Diane Ross Human Resources dross3@cocc.edu
 

 

VOLUNTEER MEMBERS: