Diversity Committee Members

The overall commitment of the College and the Diversity Committee is to create a welcoming campus climate that supports the rights of individuals and reflects respect for diverse cultures, backgrounds, and ideas. The committee is comprised of the following members:


Current Members 2017-18
:

Karen Roth,
Director of Multicultural Activities
Term: Automatic (non-voting)
kroth1@cocc.edu
541-383-7412


Angie Cole, Chair
Faculty Forum
Term: 2016-18
acole@cocc.edu
541-383-7701, x-2067


Lindsey Aavang,
Classified Representative
Term: 2017-19
laavang@cocc.edu
541-383-7548

Malissa Hice,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2016-18
mhice@cocc.edu
541-383-7410


Shannon Waller,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-19
swaller@cocc.edu
541-318-3722


Anna Mallery,
Student At-Large
Term: 2017-18
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

Corey Taylor,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2017-19
cptaylor@cocc.edu
541-504-2950


Jennifer Jordan,
Classified Representative
Term: 2017-19
jjordan2@cocc.edu
541-318-3727


Robert Nathanson,
Student At-Large
Term: 2017-18
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595


 

 EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS REPRESENTING e-MAIL ADDRESS
Andrew Davis               Student Life apdavis@cocc.edu
Michelle Cary Native American Program  mcary@cocc.edu
Evelia Sandoval Latino Student Program esandoval@cocc.edu
Jamie Rougeux Disability Services jrougeux2@cocc.edu
Diane Ross Human Resources dross3@cocc.edu
 

 

VOLUNTEER MEMBERS: