Data Governance Committee Members

Current Members 2022-23:

 

Laura Boehme
Human Resources
Term: 2020-23 
lboehme@cocc.edu  
541-383-7219 

 

Chris Egertson, Chair 
Institutional Effectiveness
Term: 2020-23
cegertson@cocc.edu 
541-318-3709


Corey Brown
Admissions & Records
Term: 2022-25
cbrown26@cocc.edu 
541-383-7254


Laurel Kent
Banner Module - H/R & Finance
Term: Automatic
lkent2@cocc.edu
541-383-7706


Stephen Newcombe
Continuing Education
Term: 2020-23 
snewcombe@cocc.edu
541-318-3799

 

Sandy Cassio
Instructional Representative
Term: 2022-25
scassio@cocc.edu
541-318-3779


Jenna Flanary
Fiscal Services
Term: 2022-25
jflanary@cocc.edu 
541-383-7585


Chris Mills
Banner Module - Student
Term: Automatic
cmills@cocc.edu
541-383-376

Ken Harmon
ITS
Term: Automatic 
kharmon@cocc.edu  
541-383-7746

 

TBD
Instructional Representative
Term: 2022-23



Denise Hatch
Banner Module - Financial Aid
Term: Automatic
tdhatch@cocc.edu
541-383-7758