COVID-19 Response and Reopening

Data Governance Committee Members

Current Members 2021-22:

 

Wade DeBraal
Information Technology
Term: 2021-24
wdebraal@cocc.edu
541-383-7702


Chris Egertson 
Institutional Effectiveness
Term: 2020-23
cegertson@cocc.edu 
541-318-3709


Jenna Mattox
Admissions & Records
Term: 2021-24
jrmattox@cocc.edu 
541-318-3731


JJ Shew 
Banner Module - H/R & Finance
Term: Automatic
jjshew@cocc.edu
541-383-7772

Stephen Newcombe
Continuing Education
Term: 2020-23 
snewcombe@cocc.edu
541-318-3799


Krista Leaders
Instructional Representative
Term: 2020-23
kleaders@cocc.edu 
541-330-4359


Galit Miller
Fiscal Services
Term: 2021-24
gmiller2@cocc.edu
541-383-7223


Chris Mills
Banner Module - Student
Term: Automatic
cmills@cocc.edu
541-383-376

Laura Boehme
Human Resources
Term: 2020-23 
lboehme@cocc.edu  
541-383-7219 


TBD
Instructional Representative
Term: 2021-22



Denise Hatch, Chair
Banner Module - Financial Aid
Term: Automatic
tdhatch@cocc.edu
541-383-7758