Curriculum Committee Members

Current Members 2022-23:

The Curriculum Committee is a sub-committee to Academic Affairs.

Jessie Russell, Chair
Faculty Senate (TFR, tenured)
Term: 2020-23 
jlrussell@cocc.edu
541-318-3712

Pat Kennelly
Faculty Senate (TFR)
Term: 2021-24
pkennelly@cocc.edu  
541-383-7703

Nick Recktenwald
Dir. Assessment & Curriculum
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
nrecktenwald@cocc.edu 
541-383-7258

Melissa Monette
Committee Specialist
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
mmonette@cocc.edu
541-383-7207

Wayne Yeatman
Faculty Senate (CTE, tenured)
Term: 2021-24
wyeatman@cocc.edu 
541-318-3721

Venus Nguyen
Faculty Senate (CTE)
Term: 2022-25
vnguyen3@cocc.edu
541-383-7514

Diana Kalanquin
CAP Services Academic Advisor
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
dlkalanquin@cocc.edu  
541-383-7286

Kathy Smith
Faculty Senate (At-Large)
Term: 2020-23
kmsmith@cocc.edu
541-383-7418

Jessica Giglio
Instructional Dean
Term: 2022-24
jgiglio@cocc.edu
541-383-7727

Eric Weller
Student Services (GradTracks) Rep.
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
eweller@cocc.edu   
541-318-3716