COVID-19 Response and Reopening

Curriculum Committee Members

Current Members 2021-22:

The Curriculum Committee is a sub-committee to Academic Affairs.

Tony Russell
Instructional Dean
Term: 2020-22 
tgrussell@cocc.edu 
541-318-3795

Paul Pelly
Faculty Senate, (CTE-tenured)
Term: 2019-22
ppelly@cocc.edu
541-383-7422

Franklin Clark
Dir. Assessment & Curriculum
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
fclark2@cocc.edu 
541-383-7258

Erika Carman
Committee Specialist
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
emcarman@cocc.edu  
541-383-7207

Jessica Russell
Faculty Senate (TFR)
Term: 2020-23 
jlrussell@cocc.edu
541-318-3712

Wayne Yeatman
Faculty Senate(CTE)
Term: 2021-24
wyeatman@cocc.edu   
541-318-3721

Diana Kalanquin
CAP Services Academic Advisor
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
dlkalanquin@cocc.edu  
541-383-7286

Pat Kennelly
Faculty Senate (TFR)
Term: 2021-24
pkennelly@cocc.edu  
541-383-7703

Kathy Smith, Chair
Faculty Senate, At Large
Term: 2020-23
kmsmith@cocc.edu 
541-383-7418

Eric Weller
Student Services (GradTracks) Rep.
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
eweller@cocc.edu   
541-318-3716