COVID-19 Response and Reopening

Curriculum Committee Members

Current Members 2020-21:

The Curriculum Committee is a sub-committee to Academic Affairs.

Annemarie Hamlin
Instructional Dean
Term: 2020-22 
ahamlin@cocc.edu 
541-383-7523

Paul Pelly
Faculty Forum, (CTE-tenured)
Term: 2020-23 
ppelly@cocc.edu
541-383-7422

TBD
ASCOCC Representative
Term: 2019-20
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

Jared Forell
Student Services (GradTracks) Rep.
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
jforell@cocc.edu  
541-318-3716

Jessica Russell
Faculty Forum (TFR)
Term: 2019-22 
jlrussell@cocc.edu
541-318-3712

Ron Boldenow
Faculty Forum (CTE)
Term: 2018-21
rboldenow@cocc.edu  
541-383-7754

Franklin Clark
Dir. Curriculum & Assessment
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
fclark2@cocc.edu 
541-383-7258

Erika Carman
Committee Specialist
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
emcarman@cocc.edu  
541-383-7207

Sarah Fuller, Chair
Faculty Forum (TFR)
Term: 2018-21
sfuller@cocc.edu  
541-383-7556

Kathy Smith
Faculty Forum, At Large
Term: 2020-23
kmsmith@cocc.edu 
541-383-7418

Bonnie Jordan 
CAP Services Academic Advisor
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
bjordan@cocc.edu 
541-383-7215