Curriculum Committee Members

Current Members 2017-18:


Jenni Newby,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2015-18
jlnewby@cocc.edu
541-383-7562


Elizabeth Hylton,
Faculty Forum, At Large
Term: 2017-20
ehylton@cocc.edu
541-330-4365


Vickery Viles,
Dir. Curriculum & Assessment
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
vviles@cocc.edu
541-383-7258


TBD,
ASCOCC Representative
Term: 2017-18
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-7595




Wayne Yeatman, Chair
Faculty Forum (CTE)
Term: 2016-19
wyeatman@cocc.edu
541-318-3721


Jessica Giglio,
Faculty Form (TFR)
Term: 2015-18
jgiglio@cocc.edu
541-383-7727


Jared Forell,
Enrollment Services Rep.
Term: 2016-18 (Non-voting)
jforell@cocc.edu
541-318-3716


Erika Carman,
Recorder
Term: Automatic (non-voting)
emcarman@cocc.edu
541-383-7207




Sara Henson,
Faculty Forum (TFR-tenured)
Term: 2016-19
shenson@cocc.edu
541-330-4357


Michele Decker,
Faculty Forum, (CTE-tenured)
Term: 2017-20
mdecker@cocc.edu
541-383-7546


Keri Podell,
CAP Services Academic Advisor
Term: Automatic (non-voting)
kpodell@cocc.edu
541-383-7424