LOA Members

COMPOSITION

Learning Outcomes Assessment (LOA) is comprised of the Director of Assessment and Curriculum and 7 full-time faculty members (2 from CTE and 2 from Transfer, 3 At-Large):

  • Faculty are elected by the Faculty Forum.
  • CTE and Transfer faculty members serve three-year terms.
  • At-Large faculty members serve two-year terms.
  • The committee elects a faculty member serving on the committee to serve as a committee chair for a one-year term on or around the first meeting date.

Current Members 2022-23:

Ron Boldenow
Faculty Senate - CTE
Term: 2021-24
rboldenow@cocc.edu 
541-383-7754

Merideth Humphries
Faculty Senate - TFR
Term: 2020-23
mhumphries@cocc.edu 
541-318-3732

TBD
Faculty Senate - At Large
Term: 2021-24


Christina Grijalva
Faculty Senate - CTE
Term: 2022-25
cgrijalva2@cocc.edu 
541-383-7717

Sean Creighton
Faculty Senate - At Large
Term: 2022-24
screighton@cocc.edu 
541-383-7701 x 2377

Franklin Clark
Dir. of Assessment and Curriculum
Term: Automatic
fclark2@cocc.edu 
541-383-7258

Fleur Prade
Faculty Senate - TFR
Term: 2022-25
fprade@cocc.edu 
541-383-7555

Mary Sather
Faculty Senate - At Large
Term: 2022-24
esather@cocc.edu 
541-383-7729