COVID-19 Response and Reopening

LOA Members

COMPOSITION

Learning Outcomes Assessment (LOA) is comprised of the Director of Assessment and Curriculum and 7 full-time faculty members (2 from CTE and 2 from Transfer, 3 At-Large):

  • Faculty are elected by the Faculty Forum.
  • CTE and Transfer faculty members serve three-year terms.
  • At-Large faculty members serve two-year terms.
  • The committee elects a faculty member serving on the committee to serve as a committee chair for a one-year term on or around the first meeting date.

Current Members 2021-22:

TBD
Faculty Senate - CTE
Term: 2021-24
  

Merideth Humphries
Faculty Senate - TFR
Term: 2020-23
mhumphries@cocc.edu 
541-318-3732

Jane Denison-Furness
Faculty Senate - At Large
Term: 2021-24
jdenisonfurness@cocc.edu
541-383-7527

Beth Palmer
Faculty Senate - CTE
Term: 2019-22
bpalmer@cocc.edu
541-318-3724

Jenny Cruickshank
Faculty Senate - At Large
Term: 2020-22
jcruickshank@cocc.edu   
541-383-7408

Franklin Clark
Dir. of Assessment and Curriculum
Term: Automatic
fclark2@cocc.edu 
541-383-7258

Jacob Agatucci, Co-Chair
Faculty Senate - TFR
Term: 2019-22
jagatucci@cocc.edu 
541-383-7279

Payla Simone
Faculty Senate - At Large
Term: 2020-22
psimone@cocc.edu
541-383-7404