LOA Members


COMPOSITION

LOA is comprised of the Director of Curriculum and Assessment and 7 full-time faculty members (2 from CTE and 2 from Transfer, 3 At-Large):

  • Faculty are elected by the Faculty Forum.
  • CTE and Transfer faculty members serve three-year terms.
  • At-Large faculty members serve two-year terms.
  • The committee elects a faculty member serving on the committee to serve as a committee chair for a one-year term on or around the first meeting date.


Current Members 2017-18:

Deb Malone,
Faculty Forum - CTE
Term: 2016-19
dmalone@cocc.edu
541-383-7292


Malinda Williams, Chair
Faculty Forum - TFR
Term: 2016-19
mwilliams10@cocc.edu
541-383-7236


Zelda Ziegler,
Faculty Forum - At Large
Term: 2016-18
zziegler@cocc.edu
541-383-7411

Wayne Yeatman,
Faculty Forum - CTE
Term: 2016-19
wyeatman@cocc.edu
541-318-3721


Jason Lamb,
Faculty Forum - At Large
Term: 2016-18
jlamb@cocc.edu
541-318-3792


Vickery Viles,
Dir. of Curriculum & Assessment
Term: Automatic
vviles@cocc.edu
541-383-7258

Sarah Fuller,
Faculty Forum - TFR
Term: 2016-19
sfuller@cocc.edu
541-383-7556


Shannon Waller,
Faculty Forum - At Large
Term: 2016-18
swaller@cocc.edu
541-318-3722