Committee Members



Current Members 2018-19:


Amy Harper,
Faculty Forum Pres-Elect
Term: 2018-19
aeharper@cocc.edu
541-383-7268

Jessica Giglio, Chair
Faculty (TFR)
Term: 2017-19
jgiglio@cocc.edu
541-383-7727 

Betsy Julian,
VP for Instruction
Term: Automatic
bjulian@cocc.edu
541-383-7530

TBD,

ChairMoot Representative
Term: 2018-19 (Non-voting)
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX
 
Jeff Floyd,
IT Representative
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
jdfloyd@cocc.edu
541-383-7765






Wayne Yeatman,
Faculty (CTE)
Term: 2018-2020
wyeatman@cocc.edu
541-318-3721

Ken Swartwout,
Faculty (CTE)
Term: 2017-19
kswartwout@cocc.edu
541-383-7415  

Barbara Bellinger,
Classified Representative
Term: 2017-19
bbellinger@cocc.edu
541-383-7247

Paula Simone,

CTE Council Representative
Term: 2018-19 (Non-voting)
psimone@cocc.edu
541-383-7404
 
Vickery Viles,
Dir. Curriculum & Assess.
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
vviles@cocc.edu
541-383-7258






John Liccardo
Faculty (TFR)
Term: 2018-2020
jliccardo@cocc.edu
541-318-3754
 
Michael Hansen,
Faculty-At Large
Term: 2018-20
mphansen@cocc.edu
541-383-7712

TBD,
ASCOCC Representative
Term: 2018-19
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595  

TBD,

Dir. Admissions and Registrar
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-7299 

Krista Leaders
Committee Specialist
Term: 2018-19 (Non-voting)
kleaders@cocc.edu
541-330-4359