Committee Members



Current Members 2017-18:


Amy Harper,
Faculty Forum Pres-Elect
Term: 2017-18
aeharper@cocc.edu
541-383-7268  

Jessica Giglio,
Faculty (TFR)
Term: 2017-19
jgiglio@cocc.edu
541-383-7727 
 
Thor Erickson,
ChairMoot Representative
Term: 2017-18 (Non-voting)
terickson@cocc.edu
541-318-3707
 
TBD,
ASCOCC Representative
Term: 2017-18
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595  

Jeff Floyd,
IT Representative
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
jdfloyd@cocc.edu
541-383-7765






Matt Lachance,
Faculty (CTE)
Term: 2016-18
mlachance@cocc.edu
541-383-7751

Ken Swartwout,
Faculty (CTE)
Term: 2017-19
kswartwout@cocc.edu
541-383-7415  

Ralph Phillips,
CTE Council Representative
Term: 2017-18 (Non-voting)
rrphillips@cocc.edu
541-383-7259
 
Betsy Julian,
VP for Instruction
Term: Automatic
bjulian@cocc.edu
541-383-7530 
 
Vickery Viles,
Dir. Curriculum & Assess.
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
vviles@cocc.edu
541-383-7258






Stephanie André, Chair
Faculty (TFR)
Term: 2016-18
sandre1@cocc.edu
541-383-7405 
 
Deb Malone,
Faculty-At Large
Term: 2016-18
dmalone@cocc.edu
541-383-7292 
 
Barbara Bellinger,
Classified Representative
Term: 2017-19
bbellinger@cocc.edu
541-383-7247

Courtney Whetstine,
Dir. Admissions and Registrar
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
cwhetstine@cocc.edu
541-383-7299 

Krista Leaders
Committee Specialist
Term: 2017-18 (Non-voting)
kleaders@cocc.edu
541-330-4359