COVID-19 Response and Reopening

Committee Members

Current Members 2021-22:

Susan Miller & Hal Wershow
Faculty Forum Executive Team member
Term: 2021-22 (Non-voting)
smiller5@cocc.edu, hwershow@cocc.edu 
541-383-7285, 541-383-7557


Jacquelyn Coe, Chair

Faculty (TFR)
Term: 2020-22 
jcoe@cocc.edu
541-383-7730


Alan Nunes
 
Faculty (CTE)
Term: 2020-22
anunes@cocc.edu
541-318-3757


Carolyn Schmidt
 
Classified Representative
Term: 2021-213
cschmidt5@cocc.edu 
541-318-3714


Betsy Julian

VP Instruction
Term: Automatic
bjulian@cocc.edu
541-383-7205

Matt Higgins 
Faculty Senate Representative
Term: 2020-22
mhiggins2@cocc.edu 
541-383-7579



TBD

Faculty (CTE)
Term: 2021-23
 


David Schappe

CTE Council Representative
Term: 2021-22 (Non-voting)
dschappe@cocc.edu 
541-383-7751


Krista Leaders
Committee Specialist
Term: Automatic (Non-voting) 
kleaders@cocc.edu
541-330-4359


Tyler Hayes

Dir. Admissions and Registrar
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
thayes1@cocc.edu  
541-383-7299

Sarah Fuller
Faculty (TFR)
Term: 2021-23
sfuller@cocc.edu
541-383-7556



Rebecca Plassmann

Faculty Representative
Term: 2021-22
rplassmann@cocc.edu
541-383-7726


Murray Godfrey

ChairMoot Representative
Term: 2021-22 (Non-voting)
mgodfrey@cocc.edu 
541-318-3734

Franklin Clark 
Dir. Curriculum & Assess.
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
fclark2@cocc.edu  
541-383-7258