COVID-19 Health and Safety Information

Committee Members

Current Members 2020-21:

Andria Woodell 
Faculty Forum Pres-Elect
Term: 2020-21
awoodell@cocc.edu  
541-383-7786

Jacquelyn Coe
Faculty (TFR)
Term: 2020-22 
jcoe@cocc.edu
541-383-7730

TBD
CTE Council Representative
Term: 2019-20 (Non-voting)


TBD
ASCOCC Representative
Term: 2020-21
ascocc@cocc.edu  
541-383-7595  

Betsy Julian
VP Instruction
Term: Automatic
bjulian@cocc.edu
541-383-7205

Matt Higgins 
Faculty-At Large
Term: 2020-22
mhiggins2@cocc.edu 
541-383-7579

Dan Alberghetti 
Faculty (CTE)
Term: 2019-21 
dalberghetti@cocc.edu 
541-383-7749

Jane Morrow
ChairMoot Representative
Term: 2020-21 (Non-voting)
jmorrow1@cocc.edu 
541-383-7417

Franklin Clark 
Dir. Curriculum & Assess.
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
fclark2@cocc.edu  
541-383-7258

Tyler Hayes
Dir. Admissions and Registrar
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
thayes1@cocc.edu  
541-383-7299

Kirsten Hostetler
Faculty (TFR)
Term: 2019-21 
khostetler@cocc.edu 
541-383-7563

Alan Nunes 
Faculty (CTE)
Term: 2020-22
anunes@cocc.edu
541-318-3757

Carolyn Schmidt 
Classified Representative
Term: 2019-21 
cschmidt5@cocc.edu 
541-318-3714

Steve Broadbent 
IT Representative
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
sbroadbent@cocc.edu 
541-383-7791

Krista Leaders
Committee Specialist
Term: Automatic (Non-voting) 
kleaders@cocc.edu
541-330-4359