Committee Members

Current Members 2022-23:

Sarah Baron
Faculty Forum Executive Team member
Term: 2022-23 (Non-voting)
sbaron@cocc.edu 
541-383-7764


Jake Agatucci

Faculty (TFR)
Term: 2022-24
jagatucci@cocc.edu 
541-383-7279


Ralph Phillips

Faculty (CTE)
Term: 2022-24
rrphillips@cocc.edu 
541-383-7259


TBD

Classified Representative
Term: 2021-2123



Annemarie Hamlin

VP Academic Affairs
Term: Automatic
ahamlin@cocc.edu 
541-383-7530

Kiri Simning
Faculty Representative
Term: 2022-24
 ksimning@cocc.edu 
541-383-7543


Paula Simone, Chair

Faculty (CTE)
Term: 2021-23
psimone@cocc.edu 
541-383-7404


David Schappe

CTE Council Representative
Term: 2022-23 (Non-voting)
dschappe@cocc.edu 
541-383-7751


Chloe Vogel
Committee Specialist
Term: Automatic (Non-voting) 
cvogel@cocc.edu 
541-330-4359


Tyler Hayes

Dir. Admissions and Registrar
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)
thayes1@cocc.edu  
541-383-7299

Julie Come
Faculty (TFR)
Term: 2021-23
jcome@cocc.edu 
541-330-4365


Rebecca Plassmann

Faculty Senate Representative
Term: 2022-23
rplassmann@cocc.edu 
541-383-7726


Shannon Waller

ChairMoot Representative
Term: 2022-23 (Non-voting)
swaller@cocc.edu 
541-318-3722

TBD
Dir. Curriculum & Assess.
Term: Automatic (Non-voting)