COVID-19 Response and Reopening

COCC Foundation Board of Trustees

2021-2022 Executive Committee 

Board Chair
Daisy Layman

Vice Chair
Erin MacDonald

Vicki Russell

COCC Foundation Board of Trustees

Steve Callan
Term began: September 2018

Rodney Cook

Term began: September 2019

Laura Craska Cooper - COCC Board Liaison 
Term began: July 2020

Tim Green
Term began: July 2021

Amy Howell
Term began: February 2018

Cynthia Latimer
Term began: January 2020


Daisy Layman
Term began: September 2016

Jenny Malone
Term began: August 2021

Erin MacDonald
Term began: September 2015

Andrea Phelps
Term began: November 2015

Vicki Russell
Term began: June 1992

Chuck Yeaman
Term began: August 2020


COCC Foundation Trustee Emeritus Members
John James
John Overbay

Trish Smith
Betsy Weedman
Chris Wick