Auxiliary Services

Auxiliary Services Staff

Auxiliary Services Main Phone: 541-383-7572

Lori Benefiel
Director of Auxiliary Services
541-383-7572
lbenefiel@cocc.edu

Bookstore

COCC Online Bookstore

Frank Payne
Bookstore Manager
541-383-7269
fpayne@cocc.edu

Campus Mail Services

Mail Services Web Page

Steve Huddleston
Senior Mail Clerk
541-383-7577
shuddleston@cocc.edu

JoAnn Seeley
Backup Mail Clerk
541-383-7706
jseeley@cocc.edu

Copy Center

Copy Center Web Page

Jennifer Beltis
Copy Center Clerk
541-383-7579
jbeltis@cocc.edu

JoAnn Seeley
Copy Center Clerk
541-383-7706
jseeley@cocc.edu

Campus Vending

Lori Benefiel
Director of Auxiliary Services
541-383-7572
lbenefiel@cocc.edu

COCC Dining Services

COCC Dining Services Website

Melissa Miller
General Manager
Sodexo
541-330-4389
Melissa.Miller@sodexo.com

Michael Fesenbek
Executive Chef
541-330-4389
Michael.Fesenbek@sodexo.com

Tracey Root
Manager of Catering
541-330-4389
Tracey.Root@sodexo.com

Bernice Cook
Market Manager

Kristianna Bell
Café Manager