Tenure Committee

(Revised: 5/22/15)

Charge:
The College Tenure Committee considers eligible faculty members for elevation to tenured status and submits recommendations to the College President. The College Tenure Committee is organized under agreement with the President.

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-8.5 of COCC's General Procedures Manual.


Current Members 2022-23:

 

Michael Fisher 
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2021-24
mfisher@cocc.edu 
541-383-7755


Josh Evans
Faculty Senate - At-Large
Term: 2020-23 
jbevans@cocc.edu  
541-318-3797

Wayne Yeatman
Faculty Senate - CTE
Term: 2022-25
wyeatman@cocc.edu 
541-318-3721


Amanda Layton
Faculty Senate - Transfer
Term: 2020-23
amlayton@cocc.edu
541-383-7531

 

Christopher Hazlett
Faculty Senate- Transfer
Term: 2022-25
chazlett@cocc.edu  
541-383-7529


Eric Magidson
Faculty Senate - CTE
Term: 2021-24
emagidson@cocc.edu 
541-383-7262