COVID-19 Health and Safety Information

Tenure Committee

(Revised: 5/22/15)

Charge:
The College Tenure Committee considers eligible faculty members for elevation to tenured status and submits recommendations to the College President. The College Tenure Committee is organized under agreement with the President.

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-8.5 of COCC's General Procedures Manual.


Current Members 2020-21:

 

Michael Fisher 
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2018-21
mfisher@cocc.edu
541-383-7755


Josh Evans
Faculty Forum - At-Large
Term: 2020-23 
jbevans@cocc.edu  
541-318-3797

Dan Alberghetti, Co-Chair
Faculty Forum - CTE
Term: 2019-22
dalberghetti@cocc.edu 
541-383-7749


Wayne Yeatman 
Faculty Forum - CTE
Term: 2018-21
wyeatman@cocc.edu
541-318-3721

Sara Henson
Faculty Forum - Transfer
Term: 2019-22
shenson@cocc.edu 
541-330-4357


Amanda Layton
Faculty Forum - Transfer
Term: 2020-23
amlayton@cocc.edu
541-383-7531