PIRT Committee Members

Professional Improvement Resource Team

 Current Members 2018-19:

Julie Downing - Dean,
VPI or Designee (non-voting)
Term: 2017-19
jdowning@cocc.edu
541-383-7238


Carol Higginbotham
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-20
chigginbotham@cocc.edu
541-383-7552


Shannon Waller,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-20
swaller@cocc.edu
541-318-3722


TBD,
VPI Appointment
Term:  2018-21
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX


Jason Lamb
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-20
jlamb@cocc.edu
541-318-3792


Colette Hansen
Committee Specialist
Term: Automatic
chansen@cocc.edu
541-383-7511


Dan Alberghetti, Chair
VPI Appointment
Term: 2016-19
dalberghetti@cocc.edu
541-383-7749

Josh Evans,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2018-21
jbevans@cocc.edu
541-318-3797