COVID-19 Response and Reopening

PIRT Committee Members

Professional Improvement Resource Team

 Current Members 2021-22:

Annemarie Hamlin
VPI or Designee (non-voting)
Term: Automatic
ahamlin@cocc.edu 
541-383-7523

Sara Henson
Faculty Senate
Term: 2020-23
shenson@cocc.edu
541-330-4357


Shannon Waller, Chair
Faculty Senate
Term: 2020-23
swaller@cocc.edu
541-318-3722

 

Michael Higgins
VPI Appointment
Term:  2021-24
mhiggins2@cocc.edu
541-383-7579

Michel Waller

Faculty Senate
Term: 2021-24
mwaller@cocc.edu 
541-383-7701 X2619


Colette Hansen
Committee Specialist
Term: Automatic (non-voting)
chansen@cocc.edu 
541-383-7511

 

Jessica Giglio
VPI Appointment
Term: 2019-22
jgiglio@cocc.edu
541-383-7727

Jason Lamb
Faculty Senate
Term: 2021-24
jlamb@cocc.edu 
541-318-3792