PIRT Committee Members

Professional Improvement Resource Team

 Current Members 2022-23:

Jessica Giglio
VPAA or Designee (non-voting)
Term: Automatic
jgiglio@cocc.edu 
541-383-7727

Sara Henson
Faculty Senate
Term: 2020-23
shenson@cocc.edu
541-330-4357


Shannon Waller, Chair
Faculty Senate
Term: 2020-23
swaller@cocc.edu
541-318-3722

Matthew Higgins
VPAA Appointment
Term:  2021-24
mhiggins2@cocc.edu
541-383-7579

Michel Waller

Faculty Senate
Term: 2021-24
mwaller@cocc.edu 
541-383-7701 X2619


Karen Kruger
Committee Specialist
Term: Automatic (non-voting)
kkruger@cocc.edu 
541-383-7521

 

Thor Erickson
VPAA Appointment
Term: 2022-25
terickson@cocc.edu 
541-318-3707

Leslie Houston
Faculty Senate
Term: 2021-24
lhouston@cocc.edu 
541-330-4364