COVID-19 Response and Reopening

PIRT Committee Members

Professional Improvement Resource Team

 Current Members 2020-21:

Tina Hovekamp
VPI or Designee (non-voting)
Term: Automatic
thovekamp@cocc.edu 
541-383-7295

Sara Henson
Faculty Forum
Term: 2020-23
shenson@cocc.edu
541-330-4357


Shannon Waller
Faculty Forum
Term: 2020-23
swaller@cocc.edu
541-318-3722

Fleur Prade
VPI Appointment
Term:  2018-21
fprade@cocc.edu
541-383-7555

Jason Lamb
Faculty Forum
Term: 2018-21
jlamb@cocc.edu
541-318-3792


Colette Hansen
Committee Specialist
Term: Automatic (non-voting)
chansen@cocc.edu 
541-383-7511

 

Jessica Giglio, Chair
VPI Appointment
Term: 2019-22
jgiglio@cocc.edu
541-383-7727

Joshua Evans
Faculty Forum
Term: 2018-21
jbevans@cocc.edu
541-318-3797