PIRT Committee Members

Professional Improvement Resource Team

Current Members 2017-18:

Julie Downing - Dean
VPI or Designee, (non-voting)
Term: 2017-19
jdowning@cocc.edu
541-383-7238


Carol Higginbotham
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-20
chigginbotham@cocc.edu
541-383-7552


Shannon Waller,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-20
swaller@cocc.edu
541-318-3722


Josh Evans,
VPI Appointment
Term: 2015-18
jbevans@cocc.edu
541-318-3797


TBD,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-19
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX


Colette Hansen
Administrative Assistant
Term: Automatic
chansen@cocc.edu
541-383-7511

Dan Alberghetti, Co-chair
VPI Appointment
Term: 2016-19
dalberghetti@cocc.edu
541-383-7749


Jane Morrow, Co-chair
Faculty Forum
Term: 2015-18
jmorrow1@cocc.edu
541-383-7417