COVID-19 Health and Safety Information

Current Members

Current Members 2020-21:

Jessie Russell
SCI, MTH, HHP
Term: 2020-23
jlrussell@cocc.edu
541-318-3712
Sara Henson
SocSci, WLC, LIB
Term: 2020-21
shenson@cocc.edu
541-330-4357
Amy Wheary
AH, NUR, NIR
Term: 2019-20
awheary@cocc.edu
541-383-7587
Peter Casey - Chair
CUL, BUS/AV, CIS
Term: 2020-21
pcasey@cocc.edu 
541-383-7723
Mike Artus
Redmond, Madras, Prineville
Term: 2020-23
martus@cocc.edu  
541-504-2915
Becky Plassmann
DEV MTH, WR, HD, ABE
Term: 2020-22
rplassmann@cocc.edu
541-383-7726
Tony Russell
HUM, Fine Art & Comm
Term: 2020-22
tgrussell@cocc.edu
541-318-3795
Riki Dela Cruz
ADJ/PT
Term: 2020-21
rdelacruz@cocc.edu
541-383-7701 x2163
Amy Harper*
Faculty Forum
Standing
aeharper@cocc.edu  
541-383-7268
Betsy Julian
VPI or designee
Standing
bjulian@cocc.edu  
541-383-7205
Michael Hansen*
Chairmoot
Standing
mphansen@cocc.edu
541-383-7712
 

* Non-voting members

WLC - World Languages & Cultures
AH - Allied Health
NIR - Natural & Industrial Resources -
CUL - Culinary Arts
AV - Aviation
HD - Human Development
ABE - Adult Basic Education
CIS - Computer Information Systems
ADJ/PT - Adjunct  /Part Time