COVID-19 Response and Reopening

Current Members

Current Members 2021-22:

Jessica Russell
SCI, MTH, HHP
Term: 2020-23
jlrussell@cocc.edu
541-318-3712

Sara Henson
SocSci, WLC, LIB
Term: 2021-24
shenson@cocc.edu
541-330-4357

Amy Wheary
AH, NUR, NIR, PSE
Term: 2020-22
awheary@cocc.edu
541-383-7587
TBD
NICR, BUS/AV, CIS
Term: 2021-24
 
Mike Artus
Redmond, Madras, Prineville
Term: 2020-23
martus@cocc.edu  
541-504-2915
Rebecca Plassmann, Chair
DEV MTH, WR, HD, ABE
Term: 2020-22
rplassmann@cocc.edu
541-383-7726
TBD
HUM, Fine Art & Comm
Term: 2020-23


TBD
ADJ/PT
Term: 2021-22


Malinda Williams*
Faculty Forum
Standing
mwilliams10@cocc.edu 
541-383-7236
Betsy Julian
VPI or designee
2021-22
bjulian@cocc.edu 
541-383-7205
Michael Hansen*
Chairmoot
Standing
mphansen@cocc.edu
541-383-7712
 

* Non-voting members

WLC - World Languages & Cultures
AH - Allied Health
NIR - Natural & Industrial Resources -
CUL - Culinary Arts
AV - Aviation
HD - Human Development
ABE - Adult Basic Education
CIS - Computer Information Systems
ADJ/PT - Adjunct  /Part Time