COVID-19 Response and Reopening

Faculty Promotions Committee Members



Current Members 2021-22
:


Julie Downing 
Instructional Dean 
Term:2021-23
jdowning@cocc.edu
541-383-7238


Ken Swartwout
Faculty Senate
Term: 2021-24
kswartwout@cocc.edu 
541-383-7415


Betsy Julian 
VP for Instruction 
Term: Automatic
bjulian@cocc.edu 
541-383-7205

Susan Miller
Presidential Appointment - Faculty
Term: 2019-22
smiller5@cocc.edu 
541-383-7285


Thomas Barry
Faculty Senate
Term: 2021-22
tbarry@cocc.edu 
541-383-7294

Forrest Towne
Faculty Senate
Term: 2021-24
ftowne@cocc.edu 
541-318-3769


Liz Coleman
Faculty Senate
Term: 2020-23 
ecoleman@cocc.edu