Faculty Promotions Committee Members



Current Members 2017-18
:


Betsy Julian,
VP for Instruction
Term: Automatic
bjulian@cocc.edu
541-383-7530


Murray Godfrey, Co-chair
Faculty Forum
Term: 2016-18
mgodfrey@cocc.edu
541-318-3734


Kiri Simning,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-20
ksimning@cocc.edu
541-383-7543

Jacob Agatucci,
Presidential Appointment - Faculty
Term: 2017-20
jagatucci@cocc.edu
541-383-7279


Julie Keener, Co-chair
Faculty Forum
Term: 2016-18
jkeener@cocc.edu
541-383-7728

Julie Downing,
Instructional Dean
Term: 2017-19
jdowning@cocc.edu
541-383-7238


Lilli Ann Linford-Foreman,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-20
lforeman@cocc.edu
541-383-7532