COVID-19 Health and Safety Information

Faculty Promotions Committee Members



Current Members 2019-20
:


Julie Downing 
Instructional Dean 
Term:2019-21 
jdowning@cocc.edu
541-383-7238


Cat Finney
Faculty Forum
Term: 2018-21
cfinney@cocc.edu
541-383-7559


Liz Coleman 
Faculty Forum
Term: 2020-23
ecoleman@cocc.edu 
541-383-7414

Tony Russell
Presidential Appointment - Faculty
Term: 2019-22
tgrussell@cocc.edu 
541-318-3795


Eric Magidson
Faculty Forum
Term: 2018-21
emagidson@cocc.edu
541-383-7262

Betsy Julian 
VP for Instruction 
Term: Automatic
bjulian@cocc.edu 
541-383-7205


Jane Denision-Furness 
Faculty Forum
Term: 2020-23 
jdenisonfurness@cocc.edu 
541-383-7527