Committee Members


Current Members 2018-19:


Joe Viola
,
Dir. of Campus Services
Term: Automatic (non-voting)
jviola@cocc.edu
541-383-7776


Matt McCoy,
VP for Administration
Term: Automatic
mmccoy@cocc.edu
541-383-7210


Courtney Whetstine,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2018-20
cwhetstine@cocc.edu
541-383-7299

Nancy Jumper,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2017-19
njumper@cocc.edu
541-383-7273


Denise Hatch,
Classified Representative
Term: 2018-20
tdhatch@cocc.edu
541-383-7253


TBD,
Student at Large
Term: 2018-19
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595
Timothy Michael Peterson, Chair
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-19
tmpeterson@cocc.edu
541-383-7421


Tracy Crockett,
Classified Representative
Term: 2017-19
tcrockett@cocc.edu
541-504-2905
Karl Baldessari,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2018-20
kbaldessari@cocc.edu
541-318-3702


TBD,
Student at Large
Term: 2018-19
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595