COVID-19 Health and Safety Information

Committee Members


Current Members 2020-21:


Joe Viola
 
Dir. of Campus Services
Term: Automatic (non-voting)
jviola@cocc.edu
541-383-7776


David Dona 
Chief Financial Officer
Term: Automatic
ddona@cocc.edu 
541-383-7209


Breana Sylwester
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2020-22
bsylwester@cocc.edu
541-383-7578

JT Strang 
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2019-21
jstrang@cocc.edu
541-383-7768


Vacant
Classified Representative
Term: 2020-22


Hilary Plascencia 
Student at Large
Term: 2020-21 
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595
Tony Russell
Faculty Forum
Term: 2019-21
tgrussell@cocc.edu
541-383-3795


Nancy Blair-Madison 
Classified Representative
Term: 2019-21
nmadison@cocc.edu
541-383-7583
Dave Schappe
Faculty Forum
Term: 2020-22
dschappe@cocc.edu  
541-383-7751


Jacob Ashby 
Student at Large
Term: 2020-21 
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595