COVID-19 Response and Reopening

Committee Members


Current Members 2021-22:


Joe Viola

Dir. of Campus Services
Term: Automatic (non-voting)
jviola@cocc.edu
541-383-7776


David Dona 
Chief Financial Officer
Term: Automatic
ddona@cocc.edu 
541-383-7209


Breana Sylwester
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2020-22
bsylwester@cocc.edu
541-383-7578

Joshua Motenko
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2021-23
jmotenko@cocc.edu
541-383-7794


Vacant
Classified Representative
Term: 2020-22


Vacant
Student at Large
Term: 2021-22 
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595
Lisa Shipman
Faculty Senate
Term: 2021-23
lshipman@cocc.edu 
541-318-3736


Tracy Crockett
Classified Representative
Term: 2021-23
tcrockett@cocc.edu 
541-447-6265
Dave Schappe
Faculty Senate
Term: 2020-22
dschappe@cocc.edu  
541-383-7751


Vacant
Student at Large
Term: 2021-22 
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595