Committee Members


Current Members 2017-18:


Joe Viola
,
Dir. of Campus Services
Term: Automatic (non-voting)
jviola@cocc.edu
541-383-7776


Matt McCoy,
VP for Administration
Term: Automatic
mmccoy@cocc.edu
541-383-7210


Chris Egertson, Chair
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2016-18
cegertson@cocc.edu
541-318-3709

Nancy Jumper,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2017-19
njumper@cocc.edu
541-383-7273


Mary Beth Hamilton,
Classified Representative
Term: 2016-18
mbhamilton@cocc.edu
541-383-7564


TBD,
Student at Large
Term: 2017-18
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595
Timothy Michael Peterson,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-19
tmpeterson@cocc.edu
541-383-7421


Tracy Crockett,
Classified Representative
Term: 2017-19
tcrockett@cocc.edu
541-504-2905
Jennifer Cruickshank, Chair-elect
Faculty Forum
Term: 2016-18
jcruickshank@cocc.edu
541-383-7408


TBD,
Student at Large
Term: 2017-18
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595