CTE Council


Current Members 2018-19:


Monica Vines,
Addiction Studies
Term: Automatic
mvines@cocc.edu
541-383-7251

Theresa Freihoefer,
Business
Term: Automatic
tfreihoefer@cocc.edu
541-383-7734

Wayne Yeatman,
Culinary
Term: Automatic
wyeatman@cocc.edu
541-318-3721

David Schappe,
EMS
Term: Automatic
dschappe@cocc.edu
541-383-7751

Michelle Aistear,
Health Info Tech
Term: Automatic
maistear2@cocc.edu
541-383-7732

Kari McDaniel,
Medical Assisting
Term: Automatic
kmcdaniel@cocc.edu
541-383-7586

Shannon Waller,
Pharmacy Tech
Term: Automatic
swaller@cocc.edu
541-318-3722


Paul Pelly
Automotive
Term: Automatic
ppelly@cocc.edu
541-383-7422

Ralph Phillips,
CIS
Term: Automatic
rrphillips@cocc.edu
541-383-7259

Lynn Murray,
Dental Assisting
Term: Automatic
lmurray@cocc.edu
541-330-4368

Rebecca Franklin,
Forestry
Term: Automatic
rfranklin@cocc.edu
541-330-4378

Alan Nunes, Chair
Massage Therapy
Term: Automatic
anunes@cocc.edu
541-318-3757

Paul Brown,
Military Science
Term: Automatic
pbrown5@cocc.edu
541-330-4397

Beth Palmer,
Veterinary Tech
Term: Automatic
bpalmer@cocc.edu
541-318-3724






Karl Baldessari,
Aviation
Term: Automatic
kbaldessari@cocc.edu
541-318-3702

Kathy McCabe,
Criminal Justice
Term: Automatic
kmccabe@cocc.edu
541-383-7566

Amy Howell,
Early Childhood Ed
Term: Automatic
ahowell@cocc.edu
541-383-7784

TBD,
GIS
Term: Automatic
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX

Christopher Baughman,
MATC
Term: Automatic
cbaughman@cocc.edu
541-383-7558

Joannie Miller,
Nursing
Term: Automatic
jmiller25@cocc.edu
541-383-7265

Paula Simone,
Wildland & Structural Fire Science
Term: Automatic
psimone@cocc.edu
541-383-7404