COVID-19 Response and Reopening

CTE Council

Current Members 2021-22

Monica Vines
Addiction Studies
Term: Automatic
mvines@cocc.edu
541-383-7251

Vaughan Briggs
Business
Term: Automatic
vbriggs@cocc.edu  
541-504-2981

Wayne Yeatman
Natural Industrial Culinary Resources (NICR)
Term: Automatic
wyeatman@cocc.edu
541-318-3721

David Schappe
EMS
Term: Automatic
dschappe@cocc.edu
541-383-7751

Michelle Aistear
Health Information Management
Term: Automatic
maistear2@cocc.edu
541-383-7732

Shannon Waller
Medical Assisting
Term: Automatic
swaller@cocc.edu  
541-318-3722


Megan Michell

Certified Nursing Assistant
Term: Automatic
mmichell@cocc.edu 
541-383-7586

John Failla, Chair
Fire Science
Term: Automatic
jfailla@cocc.edu  
541-383-7419

Paul Pelly
Automotive
Term: Automatic
ppelly@cocc.edu
541-383-7422

Ken Swartwout
CIS
Term: Automatic
kswartwout@cocc.edu
541-383-7415 

Lynn Murray
Dental Assisting
Term: Automatic
lmurray@cocc.edu
541-383-7574


Rebecca Franklin

Forestry
Term: Automatic
rfranklin@cocc.edu
541-330-4378

Alan Nunes 
Massage Therapy
Term: Automatic
anunes@cocc.edu
541-318-3757

Jared Hoffer
Military Science
Term: Automatic
jared.e.hoffer.mil@mail.mil
jhoffer@cocc.edu
541-330-4397

Stephanie O'Bryan
Pharmacy Tech
Term: Automatic
sobryan@cocc.edu 
541-318-7554

Karl Baldessari
Aviation
Term: Automatic
kbaldessari@cocc.edu
541-318-3702

Roxie Supplee
Criminal Justice
Term: Automatic
kmccabe@cocc.edu
541-383-7701 x 2335

Amy Howell
Early Childhood Ed
Term: Automatic
ahowell@cocc.edu
541-383-7784


Patrick Kennelly

GIS
Term: Automatic
pkennelly@cocc.edu 
541-383-7703

Joe Huddleston
MATC
Term: Automatic
jhuddleston@cocc.edu
541-504-2937

Kristin Lambert
Nursing
Term: Automatic
klambert2@cocc.edu 
541-383-7248 


Beth Palmer

Veterinary Tech
Term: Automatic
bpalmer@cocc.edu 
541-318-3724