CTE Council


Current Members 2017-18:


Monica Vines
,
Addiction Studies
Term: Automatic
mvines@cocc.edu
541-383-7251

Theresa Freihoefer,
Business
Term: Automatic
tfreihoefer@cocc.edu
541-383-7734

Wayne Yeatman,
Culinary
Term: Automatic
wyeatman@cocc.edu
541-318-3721

Matt Lachance,
EMS
Term: Automatic
mlachance@cocc.edu
541-383-7751

Ana Cherry,
Health Info Tech
Term: Automatic
acherry@cocc.edu
541-383-7732

Deb Malone,
Medical Assisting
Term: Automatic
dmalone@cocc.edu
541-383-7292

Beth Palmer,
Veterinary Tech
Term: Automatic
bpalmer@cocc.edu
541-318-3724






Paul Pelly, Chair
Automotive
Term: Automatic
ppelly@cocc.edu
541-383-7422

Ralph Phillips,
CIS
Term: Automatic
rrphillips@cocc.edu
541-383-7259

Lynn Murray,
Dental Assisting
Term: Automatic
lmurray@cocc.edu
541-330-4368

Bret Michalski,
Forestry
Term: Automatic
bmichalski@cocc.edu
541-383-7574

Alan Nunes
Massage Therapy
Term: Automatic
anunes@cocc.edu
541-318-3757

Tony Russell,
Nursing
Term: Automatic
tgrussell@cocc.edu
541-318-3795

Paula Simone,
Wildland & Structural Fire Science
Term: Automatic
psimone@cocc.edu
541-383-7404












Karl Baldessari,
Aviation
Term: Automatic
kbaldessari@cocc.edu
541-318-3702

Kathy McCabe,
Criminal Justice
Term: Automatic
kmccabe@cocc.edu
541-383-7566

Amy Howell,
Early Childhood Ed
Term: Automatic
ahowell@cocc.edu
541-383-7784

Art Benefiel,
GIS
Term: Automatic
abenefiel@cocc.edu
541-383-7703

Christopher Baughman,
MATC
Term: Automatic
cbaughman@cocc.edu
541-383-7558

Shannon Waller,

Pharmacy Tech
Term: Automatic
swaller@cocc.edu
541-318-3722