College Community Development Committee

Revised: 5/17/11; 12/14/12
Formerly Organizational Development Committee

Charge:

The College Community Development Committee will facilitate the development of the College community through activities and events designed to foster community connections and professional development.

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-9.1 of COCC's General Procedures Manual

Current Members 2022-23:

Crystal Cooper
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2020-23
ccooper7@cocc.edu
541-383-7517

Matthew Higgins
Faculty Senate
Term: 2022-25
mhiggins2@cocc.edu 
541-383-7579

Suzie Kristensen
Branch Campus Representative
Term: 2021-24
skristensen@cocc.edu 
541-447-6264

Kayleen Schweitzer
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2021-24
kschweitzer@cocc.edu
541-318-3703

Jennifer Chance
Classified Representative
Term: 2022-25
jchance2@cocc.edu 
541-504-2911

Rachel Knox
Human Resources
Term: Automatic
rknox@cocc.edu 
541-383-7233

Angie Cole
Faculty Senate
Term: 2020-23 
acole@cocc.edu
541-318-3794

Anthony Violissi
Classified Representative
Term: 2021-24
aviolissi@cocc.edu 
541-383-7247