COVID-19 Response and Reopening

College Community Development Committee

Revised: 5/17/11; 12/14/12
Formerly Organizational Development Committee

Charge:

The College Community Development Committee will facilitate the development of the College community through activities and events designed to foster community connections and professional development.

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-9.1 of COCC's General Procedures Manual

Current Members 2020-21:

Michelle Cary 
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2020-23
mcary@cocc.edu 
541-318-3782

Wendy Earthsong
Faculty Forum
Term: 2019-22
wearthsong@cocc.edu
541-383-7717

Jeremy Green, Co-Chair
Branch Campus Representative
Term: 2018-21
jgreen2@cocc.edu
541-550-4101

Melissa Merryman
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2018-21
mmerryman@cocc.edu
541-383-7588

Angie Filener, Co-Chair
Classified Representative
Term: 2019-22
afilener@cocc.edu 
541-383-7242

Laura Boehme
Human Resources
Term: Automatic
lboehme@cocc.edu 
541-383-7219

Angie Cole
Faculty Forum
Term: 2020-23 
acole@cocc.edu
541-318-3794

Scott Burge 
Classified Representative
Term: 2018-21
sburge@cocc.edu
541-383-7780