College Community Development Committee

(Formerly Organizational Development Committee) Revised: 5/17/11; 12/14/12

Charge

The College Community Development Committee will facilitate the development of the College community through activities and events designed to foster community connections and professional development.

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-9.1 of COCC's General Procedures Manual

Current Members 2017-18:

Scott Donnell,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2017-20
sdonnell@cocc.edu
541-383-7709


Amy Zmyslinski-Seelig,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2016-19
azmyslinskiseelig@cocc.edu
541-383-7226


Jeremy Green,
Branch Campus Representative
Term: 2015-18
jgreen2@cocc.edu
541-550-4101

Caren Graham, Co-chair
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2015-18
cgraham2@cocc.edu
541-318-3758


Courtney Nolta,
Classified Representative
Term: 2016-19
cnolta@cocc.edu
541-318-3708


Christa Gunnell, Co-chair
Human Resources
Term: Automatic
cgunnell@cocc.edu
541-383-7217

Shannon Waller,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-20
swaller@cocc.edu
541-318-3722


Deena Cook,
Classified Representative
Term: 2015-18
dcook1@cocc.edu
541-318-3738