COVID-19 Response and Reopening

College Community Development Committee

Revised: 5/17/11; 12/14/12
Formerly Organizational Development Committee

Charge:

The College Community Development Committee will facilitate the development of the College community through activities and events designed to foster community connections and professional development.

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-9.1 of COCC's General Procedures Manual

Current Members 2021-22:

Michelle Cary 
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2020-23
mcary@cocc.edu 
541-318-3782

Venus Nguyen
Faculty Senate
Term: 2021-24
vnguyen3@cocc.edu
541-383-7514

Suzie Kristensen
Branch Campus Representative
Term: 2021-24
skristensen@cocc.edu 
541-447-6264

Kayleen Schweitzer
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2021-24
kschweitzer@cocc.edu
541-318-3703

Angie Prinz, Co-Chair
Classified Representative
Term: 2019-22
aprinz@cocc.edu 
541-383-7242

Laura Boehme
Human Resources
Term: Automatic
lboehme@cocc.edu 
541-383-7219

Angie Cole
Faculty Senate
Term: 2020-23 
acole@cocc.edu
541-318-3794

Elizabeth Allison
Classified Representative
Term: 2021-24
eallison4@cocc.edu 
541-383-7771