Technology Advisory Committee

Approved 1/2010

TAC Charter

The primary purpose of this advisory committee is to provide judicious advice on technology issues from across all areas of the college, which the ITS department can use as a source for planning technology for the college. This advisory committee provides a structured way for various college constituents to have representation share their opinions and perspectives with ITS department. The committee will develop and maintain a roll-forward three-year plan and facilitate effective communication and dialogue on technology within the college. With the growing importance of technology in all aspects of college affairs, it is important that the selected members of the committee represent a balanced cross-section of the college. The Director of the ITS department will Chair this committee. The committee will meet a minimum of once per term, or more often as appropriate.

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-8.1of COCC's General Procedures Manual

Current Members 2015-16:


Dan Cecchini

Chief Information Officer
Term:  Automatic  (non-voting)
dcecchini@cocc.edu
541-383-7792


Sharon Bellusci
Pres. Appt. - Student Services  
Term:  Automatic
sebellusci@cocc.edu
541-330-4361


Ralph Phillips,
ChairMoot
Term:  2015-16  
rrphillips@cocc.edu
541-383-7259


Rebecca Oprish,
Classified Representative
Term:  2015-16
roprish@cocc.edu
541-318-3714


Gabby Bangert,
Student At-Large
Term:  2015-16
ASCOCC@cocc.edu
541-383-7595




Laura Boehme, Co-Chair

Dir. of ITS Infrastructure
Term:  Automatic 
lboehme@cocc.edu
541-383-7791


Paul Stennett,
Pres. Appt. - Ext. Learning
Term:  2015-17
pstennett@cocc.edu 
541-318-3748


Tina Hovekamp,
Director of Library Services
Term:  Automatic 
thovekamp@cocc.edu
541-383-7295


David Dona,
FIAT Representative
Term:  2015-17 (non-voting)
ddona@cocc.edu
541-383-7222


Ed Sea
, Co-Chair
Dir. of App. & Web System Dev.
Term:  Automatic 
esea@cocc.edu
541-383-7735


David Dona,
CFO or designee, Fiscal
Term:  Automatic  
ddona@cocc.edu
541-383-7222


Sara Henson,
Faculty Forum
Term:  2015-17
shenson@cocc.edu
541-330-4357


Jessica Winans,
eLearning Representative
Term:  2015-17  (non-voting)
jwinans@cocc.edu
541-383-7519

   







 

In this Section