• Events

  • Andria Woodell
  • The Teaching Learning Center organizes frequent presentations, workshops, socials, and more.

    At our monthly Teaching Academy sessions, COCC colleagues share their classroom experiences and expertise. Attendees can purchase an optional "Almost Free Lunch" at each session for $3 (cash only). Vegetarian options are available!

  • Upcoming Events


  • Calendar

  • August 2016

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • Sun, Jul 31
    • Mon, Aug 1
    • Tue, Aug 2
    • Wed, Aug 3
    • Thu, Aug 4
    • Fri, Aug 5
    • Sat, Aug 6
    • Sun, Aug 7
    • Mon, Aug 8
    • Tue, Aug 9
    • Wed, Aug 10
    • Thu, Aug 11
    • Fri, Aug 12
    • Sat, Aug 13
    • Sun, Aug 14
    • Mon, Aug 15
    • Tue, Aug 16
    • Wed, Aug 17
    • Thu, Aug 18
    • Fri, Aug 19
    • Sat, Aug 20
    • Sun, Aug 21
    • Mon, Aug 22
    • Tue, Aug 23
    • Wed, Aug 24
    • Thu, Aug 25
    • Fri, Aug 26
    • Sat, Aug 27
    • Sun, Aug 28
    • Mon, Aug 29
    • Tue, Aug 30
    • Wed, Aug 31
    • Thu, Sep 1
    • Fri, Sep 2
    • Sat, Sep 3

In this Section