• Events

  • Andria Woodell
  • The Teaching Learning Center organizes frequent presentations, workshops, socials, and more.

    At our monthly Teaching Academy sessions, COCC colleagues share their classroom experiences and expertise. Attendees can purchase an optional "Almost Free Lunch" at each session for $3 (cash only). Vegetarian options are available!

  • Upcoming Events


  • Calendar

  • July 2016

    • SUN
    • MON
    • TUE
    • WED
    • THU
    • FRI
    • SAT
    • Sun, Jun 26
    • Mon, Jun 27
    • Tue, Jun 28
    • Wed, Jun 29
    • Thu, Jun 30
    • Fri, Jul 1
    • Sat, Jul 2
    • Sun, Jul 3
    • Mon, Jul 4
    • Tue, Jul 5
    • Wed, Jul 6
    • Thu, Jul 7
    • Fri, Jul 8
    • Sat, Jul 9
    • Sun, Jul 10
    • Mon, Jul 11
    • Tue, Jul 12
    • Wed, Jul 13
    • Thu, Jul 14
    • Fri, Jul 15
    • Sat, Jul 16
    • Sun, Jul 17
    • Mon, Jul 18
    • Tue, Jul 19
    • Wed, Jul 20
    • Thu, Jul 21
    • Fri, Jul 22
    • Sat, Jul 23
    • Sun, Jul 24
    • Mon, Jul 25
    • Tue, Jul 26
    • Wed, Jul 27
    • Thu, Jul 28
    • Fri, Jul 29
    • Sat, Jul 30
    • Sun, Jul 31
    • Mon, Aug 1
    • Tue, Aug 2
    • Wed, Aug 3
    • Thu, Aug 4
    • Fri, Aug 5
    • Sat, Aug 6

In this Section