Faculty Forum

COCC Faculty members - Please note that the Faculty Forum information has been moved to BlackBoard.

View Faculty Contracts and Salary Schedules

Faculty Forum Executive Team 2015 - 2016

President: Carol Higginbotham

President Elect : Eddie Johnson

Treasurer: Emma Chaput

Secretary: Sara Henson

At-Large: Julie Gonsalves

At-Large: TBA

At-Large: Brian Bubak

Adjunct Rep: Donal Hardin


In this Section