• Header Banner - High School Student

  • 3
    Attend New Student Advising & Register for Classes 

  • Are you starting Summer Term? 

    • Advising is optional for summer term. If you would like assistance selecting courses, please call the CAP Center at 541-383-7200. 
    • If you are attending summer and fall term, you are required to attend advising for fall term.    

    Fall Term New Student Advising Schedule

    We offer early, open, and late advising dates.  For best course selection, plan to attend an early or open session. Note: If you have not scheduled a placement test or completed the placement test requirement, your new student advising appointment will be rescheduled. 

    Sign-up Today!


    Early Advising/Registration (Note: Best selection of open courses) 

    • Wednesday, July 12, (10:30 a.m (FULL)., 11:45 a.m., 1 p.m., 2:15 p.m.) Bend Campus
    • Thursday, July 13, (9:15 a.m., 10:30 a.m., 11:45 a.m., 1 p.m.) Redmond Campus
    • Wednesday, July 19 (10:30 a.m., 1 p.m.) Madras Campus
    • Thursday, July 20, (11:45 a.m., 2:15 p.m.) Prineville Campus
    • Monday, July 24 (2:15 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 4:45 p.m., 6 p.m.) Bend Campus
    • Tuesday, August 8 (9:15 a.m., 10:30 a.m., 11:45 a.m., 1 p.m.) Redmond Campus
    • Wednesday, August 23 (10:30 a.m., 1 p.m.) Prineville Campus
    • Thursday, August 24, (10:30 a.m., 1 p.m.) Madras Campus
    • Monday, August 28, (2:15 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 4:45 p.m., 6 p.m.) Bend Campus

    Open Advising/Registration (Note: Lesser selection of open courses.)

    • Wednesday, September 6, (2:15 p.m., 3:30 p.m., 4:45 p.m., 6 p.m.) Redmond Campus
    • Thursday, September 7, (10:30 a.m., 11:45 a.m., 1 p.m., 2:15 p.m.) Bend Campus

    Late Advising/Registration (Note: Limited selection of open courses.) 

    • Tuesday, September 19, (1:45 p.m., 3 p.m., 4:15 p.m., 5:45 p.m.) Redmond Campus
    • Thursday, September 21, (9:15 a.m., 10:30 a.m., 11:45 a.m., 1 p.m.) Bend Campus

    If you have question, call the CAP Center at (541.383.7200) or Admissions (541.383.7500). 

  • Summer Term

    Registration starts
    7 a.m., April 24, 2017          

    Classes begin
    June 26, 2017

    Tuition is due by
    1 p.m., July 7, 2017                    


  • Want Help?

    Need help choosing a major?

    We can help with that!

    To talk to our Career Services Coordinator,
    call the CAP Center at 541.383.7200.

In this Section