Office Information

COCC's Financial Aid staff is here to help students navigate through the jungle of financial aid. Feel free to contact us individually by email or call our main line.  Please include first and last name along with a student ID number when contacting us. 

Drew Fegette, Financial Aid Specialist - afegette@cocc.edu 

Malissa Hice, Financial Aid Advisor -  mhice@cocc.edu 

Brady Hickman, Technical Analyst -  bhickman@cocc.edu

Deborah Lehto, Work-Study Coordinator - dlehto@cocc.edu

Kevin Multop, Director of Financial Aid - kmultop@cocc.edu 

Sue Pierce, Veterans Certifying Official - spierce5@cocc.edu 

Breana Sylwester, Asst Director of Financial Aid - bsylwester@cocc.edu  

Krista Timm, Financial Aid Specialist -  ktimm@cocc.edu

Julie Townsend, Financial Aid Loan Specialist - jtownsend@cocc.edu


The Financial Aid Office does offer assistance at the Redmond Campus Monday and Thursday afternoons by appointment only. Please contact the Redmond Campus at 541-504-2900 for an appointment. Click here for a Redmond campus map.

Mailing Address:
COCC Financial Aid Office
2600 NW College Way
Bend OR 97703 
View map of campus 
View driving instructions to COCC

Contact us by:
Phone 541-383-7260
Fax 541-383-7506
Email coccfinaid@cocc.edu

Office Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 9-5
Wednesday 9-6
Friday 9-1

In this Section