Faculty Forum Executive Team


Approved 05/17/2011

The Faculty Forum has been designated the official bargaining agent for the members of the faculty at Central Oregon Community College.

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-11.1  of COCC's General Procedures Manual.

Current Members 2017-18:


Eddie Johnson, Chair
President
Term:  2016-18
ewjohnson@cocc.edu
541-383-7293


Monte Cheney,
Treasurer
Term:  2016-18
mcheney@cocc.edu
541-383-7416


Monica Vines,
At-Large
Term:  2017-19
mvines@cocc.edu
541-383-7251


Katie Sheldon,
Adjunct Rep.
Term:  2017-19
kmsheldon@cocc.edu
541-383-7701, ext. 2152

Amy Harper,
President-Elect
Term:  2017-18
aeharper@cocc.edu
541-383-7268


Cat Finney,
Secretary
Term:  2016-18
cfinney@cocc.edu
541-383-7559


Stacey Donohue,
At-Large
Term:  2016-18
sdonohue@cocc.edu
541-383-7533

Will be Filled 2018-19,
Past President
Term:  2018-19
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX


Kathy Smith,
At-Large (TFR)
Term:  2017-19
kmsmith@cocc.edu 
541-383-7418


Dan Alberghetti,
At-Large.
Term:  2016-18
dalberghetti@cocc.edu
541-383-7749



In this Section