Faculty Forum Executive Team


Approved 05/17/2011

The Faculty Forum has been designated the official bargaining agent for the members of the faculty at Central Oregon Community College.

For more information about this committee, see section G-6-11.1  of COCC's General Procedures Manual.

Current Members 2016-17:


Eddie Johnson, Chair
President
Term:  2016-18
ewjohnson@cocc.edu
541-383-7293


TBD,
Treasurer
Term:  2016-18
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX


Forrest Towne,
At-Large
Term:  2015-17
ftowne@cocc.edu
541-318-3769

TBD,
President-Elect
Term:  2016-17
XX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX


Cat Finney,
Secretary
Term:  2016-18
cfinney@cocc.edu
541-383-7559


Stacey Donohue,
At-Large
Term:  2016-18
sdonohue@cocc.edu
541-383-7533

Carol Higginbotham,
Past President
Term:  2016-18
chigginbotham@cocc.edu
541-383-7552


Julie Gonsalves,
At-Large (TFR)
Term:  2015-17
jhood@cocc.edu 
541-383-7281


Donal Hardin,
Adjunct Rep.
Term:  2015-17
dhardin@cocc.edu
541-383-7701



In this Section