Dates and Deadlines

Important Upcoming Housing Application Dates

 

Looking for a more detailed list of dates and deadlines?

 

2018-2019

Friday, January 25         Spring Housing Application opens

Friday, March 15            Spring Housing Application closes

 

Friday, April 19              Summer Housing Application opens

Friday, June 7               Summer Housing Application closes

 

2019-2020

Friday, February 1         Fall Housing Application opens

Friday, August 2            Fall Housing Application closes

 

Friday, October 11         Winter Housing Application opens

Friday, December 6       Winter Housing Application closes

 

Friday, January 24         Spring Housing Application opens

Friday, March 13            Spring Housing Application closes