Faculty Forum

COCC Faculty members - Please note that the Faculty Forum information has been moved to BlackBoard.


View Faculty Contracts and Salary Schedules

Faculty Forum Executive Team 2017 - 2018

President: Eddie Johnson

President Elect : Amy Harper

Treasurer: Monte Cheney

Secretary: Cat Finney

At-Large: Stacey Donohue

At-Large: Monica Vines

At-Large: Kathy Smith

Adjunct Rep: TBD