COVID-19 Response and Reopening

Contacting the Financial Aid Office

COCC's Financial Aid staff is here to help students navigate through the jungle of financial aid. Feel free to contact us individually by email or call our main line. Please include first and last name along with a student ID number when contacting us.

Jill Case, Financial Aid Associate, jcase@cocc.edu 

Denise Hatch, Technical Analyst, tdhatch@cocc.edu

Malissa Hice, Financial Aid Advisor, mhice@cocc.edu

Julie Kohl, Financial Aid Specialist-Loans, jkohl@cocc.edu

Deborah Lehto, Financial Aid Specialist Senior, dlehto@cocc.edu

Sue Pierce, Veteran's Certifying Official, spierce5@cocc.edu

Layla Solar, Assistant Director of Financial Aid, lsolar@cocc.edu

Breana Sylwester, Director of Financial Aid, bsylwester@cocc.edu

Libby Voigt, Financial Aid Specialist-Verification, lvoigt@cocc.edu


The Financial Aid Office does offer assistance at the Redmond Campus Monday and Thursday afternoons by appointment only. Please contact the Redmond Campus at 541-504-2900 for an appointment. Click here for a Redmond campus map.

Mailing Address:
COCC Financial Aid Office
2600 NW College Way
Bend OR 97703
View map of campus
View driving instructions to COCC

Contact us by:
Phone 541-383-7260
Fax 541-383-7506
Email coccfinaid@cocc.edu

Office Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - noon
Wednesday, 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.