Curriculum Committee Members

Current Members:  2016-17


Wayne Yeatman
Faculty Forum  (CTE)
Term:  2016-18
wyeatman@cocc.edu
541-318-3721


Eric Magidson
Faculty Forum  (CTE)
Term:  2015-17
emagidson@cocc.edu
541-383-7262


Vickery Viles
,
Dir. Curriculum & Assessment
Term:  Automatic (Non-voting)
vviles@cocc.edu
541-383-7258




TBD,

Presidential Appointment
Term:  2016-18
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX


Jessica Giglio
,  
Faculty Form (TFR)
Term:  2015-17
jgiglio@cocc.edu
541-383-7727


Jared Forell
,
Enrollment Services Rep.  
Term:  2016-18  (Non-voting)
jforell@cocc.edu
541-318-3716






Sara Henson,
Faculty Forum (TFR)
Term:  2016-18
shenson@cocc.edu
541-330-4357


TBD,
ASCOCC Representative
Term:  2016-17
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-7595




 

In this Section