Curriculum Committee Members

Current Members:  2016-17


Jenni Newby,
Presidential Appointment
Term:  2016-18
jlnewby@cocc.edu
541-383-7562


Eric Magidson
Faculty Forum  (CTE)
Term:  2015-18
emagidson@cocc.edu
541-383-7262


Vickery Viles
,
Dir. Curriculum & Assessment
Term:  Automatic (Non-voting)
vviles@cocc.edu
541-383-7258


TBD,
ASCOCC Representative
Term:  2016-17
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-7595




Wayne Yeatman

Faculty Forum  (CTE-tenured)
Term:  2016-19
wyeatman@cocc.edu
541-318-3721  


Jessica Giglio, Chair  
Faculty Form (TFR)
Term:  2015-18
jgiglio@cocc.edu
541-383-7727


Jared Forell
,
Enrollment Services Rep.  
Term:  2016-18  (Non-voting)
jforell@cocc.edu
541-318-3716


Erika Wooler,
Recorder
Term:  Automatic (non-voting)
ewooler@cocc.edu
541-383-7207




Sara Henson,
Faculty Forum (TFR-tenured)
Term:  2016-19
shenson@cocc.edu
541-330-4357


TBD,
Faculty Forum, At Large
Term:  2016-19
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX 


Keri Podell,
CAP Center Academic Advisor
Term:  Automatic (non-voting)
kpodell@cocc.edu
541-383-7424





 

In this Section