Technology Review Team

Charge: The TRT sub-committee is charged with reviewing the technical scope, resource requirements and costs for all technology project requests. The TRT determines the technical feasibility of proposed technology projects. Upon receiving a technology project request from the NPET, the TRT reviews the project and then provides its feasibility recommendations to either the FIAT, for projects requesting budget funds, or to the CIO and President, if the project does not require budget funding.

TRT Member Structure

The TRT is chaired by the Directors of ITS Infrastructure and Web & Applications Systems and is comprised of representatives and visitors from the Technology Advisory Committee (TAC), providing a broad representation of constituents across campus, including Instruction, Student Services, Continuing Education, HR, Fiscal, and ITS. Future sub-committee membership is recommended as follows:

Current Members 2019-20:

Steve Broadbent, co-chair
ITS Infrastructure
Director
Term: Automatic
sbroadbent@cocc.edu
541-383-7791


Wesley Dymond
ITS Info Security Administrator
Term: Automatic
wdymond@cocc.edu
541-383-7746 


Michael Murphy
eLearning Representative
Term: Automatic
mhmurphy@cocc.edu 
541-383-7519

Darren McCrea, co-chair
ITS Web & Apps Systems
Director
Term: Automatic
dmccrea@cocc.edu
541-383-7741


Chris Mills
Functional Representative
Term: 2019-21
cmills@cocc.edu
541-318-3760



Aaron-James Perry
ITS Project Manager
Term: Automatic
aperry5@cocc.edu
541-383-7796 



Deborah Malone
Faculty Representative
Term: 2019-21
dmalone@cocc.edu
541-383-7292