Current Members

 
Sustainability Committee 2019-20

Joe Viola,
Dir. of Campus Services
Term: Automatic
jviola@cocc.edu
541-383-7776


Wendy Earthsong,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2018-20
wearthsong@cocc.edu
541-383-7717


Amy Wheary,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2018-20
awheary@cocc.edu
541-383-7587


Dana Christensen,
Classified Association
Term: 2018-20
dchristensen4@cocc.edu
541-383-7283

TBD,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2018-20
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX


Kevin Grove
,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2019-21
kgrove@cocc.edu
541-318-7409


TBD,
Classified Association
Term: 2019-21
XXX@cocc.edu
541-318-XXXX


TBD,
Student At-Large
Term: 2019-20
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

Suzie Kristensen,
Presidential Appt.
Term: 2018-20
skristensen@cocc.edu
541-447-6264


Justin Borowsky,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-19
jborowsky@cocc.edu
541-318-7277


TBD,
Classified Association
Term: 2019-21
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX


TBD,
Student At-Large
Term: 2019-20
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595