Current Members

Sustainability Committee 2019-20

Justin Borowsky
Faculty Forum
Term: 2019-21 
jborowsky@cocc.edu  
541-318-7277


Austin Rieger
Classified Association
Term: 2019-21
arieger3@cocc.edu 
541-318-3715 


Joe Viola

Dir. of Campus Services
Term: Automatic
jviola@cocc.edu 
541-383-7776


Amy Wheary

Faculty Forum
Term: 2019-21 
awheary@cocc.edu
541-383-7587

Dana Christensen, Chair
Classified Association
Term: 2018-20
dchristensen4@cocc.edu  
541-383-7283


Duran Fraser

Student At-Large
Term: 2019-20
ascocc@cocc.edu  
541-383-7595


Suzie Kristensen

Presidential Appointment
Term: 2018-20
skristensen@cocc.edu
541-447-6264


Kevin Grove

Faculty Forum
Term: 2019-21 
kgrove@cocc.edu
541-383-7409

Hilary McDonald
Classified Association
Term: 2019-21
hmcdonald@cocc.edu 
541-318-3738


James Marshall

Student At-Large
Term: 2019-20
ascocc@cocc.edu  
541-383-7595


Kara Rutherford

Presidential Appointment 
Term: 2019-21
krutherford2@cocc.edu
541-318-3741


Wendy Earthsong

Faculty Forum
Term: 2019-21 
wearthsong@cocc.edu
541-383-7717