Current Members

 
Sustainability Committee 2018-19

Joe Viola,
Dir. of Campus Services
Term: Automatic
jviola@cocc.edu
541-383-7776


Wendy Earthsong,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2018-20
wearthsong@cocc.edu
541-383-7717


Amy Wheary,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2018-20
awheary@cocc.edu
541-383-7587


Dana Christensen,
Classified Association
Term: 2018-20
dchristensen4@cocc.edu
541-383-7283

TBD,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2018-20
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX


Jessie Russell
,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-19
jlrussell@cocc.edu
541-318-3712


Rebecca Oprish,
Classified Association
Term: 2017-19
roprish@cocc.edu
541-318-3714


TBD,
Student At-Large
Term: 2018-19
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

Suzie Kristensen,
Presidential Appt.
Term: 2018-20
skristensen@cocc.edu
541-447-6264


Laura Hagen,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-19
lhagen@cocc.edu
541-318-3798


Barbara Bellinger,
Classified Association
Term: 2018-20
bbellinger@cocc.edu
541-383-7594


TBD,
Student At-Large
Term: 2018-19
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595