Current Members

 
Sustainability Committee 2017-18

Joe Viola,
Dir. of Campus Services
Term: Automatic
jviola@cocc.edu
541-383-7776


Wendy Earthsong,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2016-18
wearthsong@cocc.edu
541-383-7717


Owen Murphy,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2016-18
omurphy@cocc.edu
541-383-7766


Jennifer Jordan,
Classified Association
Term: 2016-18
jjordan2@cocc.edu
541-318-3727

Zak Boone,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2016-18
zboone@cocc.edu
541-383-7212


Jessie Russell
,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-19
jlrussell@cocc.edu
541-318-3712


Rebecca Oprish,
Classified Association
Term: 2017-19
roprish@cocc.edu
541-318-3714


TBD,
Student At-Large
Term: 2017-18
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

Kevin Hughes,
Presidential Appt.
Term: 2016-18
khughes2@cocc.edu
541-383-7267


Laura Hagen,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-19
lhagen@cocc.edu
541-318-3798


Michelle Ruebush,
Classified Association
Term: 2016-18
mruebush@cocc.edu
541-383-7742


TBD,
Student At-Large
Term: 2017-18
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595