President's Management Team

(This workgroup is currently on hold pending president review) 

Current Members 2019-20:

TBD
Academic Affairs, Chair
Term: Automatic
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX

Sharla Andresen
Chief Financial Officer, Rep.
Term: Automatic
sandresen@cocc.edu
541-383-7208

TBD
COCC Foundation, Faculty Rep.
Term: Automatic
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX

TBD
Student Affairs Committee, Chair
Term: Automatic
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX

TBD
Extended Learning Dean, Branch
Term: Automatic
TBD@cocc.edu
541-383-7275

TBD
Instructional Dean
Term: Automatic
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX

Laurie Chesley
President
Term: Automatic
lchesley@cocc.edu

Joe Viola
Campus Services Director
Term: Automatic
jviola@cocc.edu
541-383-7776

Dan Cecchini
Chief Information Officer
Term: Automatic
dcecchini@cocc.edu
541-383-7792

Zak Boone
COCC Foundation, Exec. Dir.
Term: Automatic
zboone@cocc.edu
541-383-7212

Glenda Lantis
Dir. of Continuing Education
Term: Automatic
glantis@cocc.edu
541-318-3753

Amy Harper,
Faculty Forum, President
Term: Automatic
aeharper@cocc.edu
541-383-7268

Michael Fisher
Instructional Dean
Term: Automatic
mfisher@cocc.edu
541-383-7755

Julie Smith
President's Office, Recorder
Term: Automatic
jsmith@cocc.edu
541-383-7201

TBD,
Chairmoot, Chair
Term: Automatic
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX

Justin Koon
CACOCC, President
Term: Automatic
jkoon@cocc.edu
541-383-7276

TBD
College Affairs Committee, Chair
Term: Automatic:
XXX@cocc.edu
541-318-XXXX

Alan Nunes
Diversity Committee, Chair
Term: Automatic
anunes@cocc.edu
541-318-3757

Julie Downing
Instructional Dean
Term: Automatic
jdowning@cocc.edu
541-383-7238

Tina Hovekamp
Library Director
Term: Automatic
thovekamp@cocc.edu
541-383-7295