President's Management Team

 

Current Members 2018-19:

Jessica Giglio,
Academic Affairs, Chair
Term: Automatic
jgiglio@cocc.edu
541-383-7727


Sharla Andresen,
Chief Financial Officer, Rep.
Term: Automatic
sandresen@cocc.edu
541-383-7208


TBD,
COCC Foundation, Faculty Rep.
Term: Automatic
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX


Kirsten Hostetler,
Student Affairs Committee, Chair
Term: Automatic
khostetler@cocc.edu
541-383-7563


Jerry Schulz,
Extended Learning Dean, Branch
Term: Automatic
jschulz@cocc.edu
541-383-7275


Jenni Newby,
Instructional Dean
Term: Automatic
jlnewby@cocc.edu
541-383-7562


Shirley Metcalf,
President
Term: Automatic
smetcalf@cocc.edu
541-383-7201






Joe Viola,
Campus Services Director
Term: Automatic
jviola@cocc.edu
541-383-7776


Dan Cecchini
Chief Information Officer
Term: Automatic
dcecchini@cocc.edu
541-383-7792


Zak Boone,
COCC Foundation, Exec. Dir.
Term: Automatic
zboone@cocc.edu
541-383-7212


Glenda Lantis,
Dir. of Continuing Education
Term: Automatic
glantis@cocc.edu
541-318-3753


Amy Harper,
Faculty Forum, President
Term: Automatic
aeharper@cocc.edu
541-383-7268


Michael Fisher,
Instructional Dean
Term: Automatic
mfisher@cocc.edu
541-383-7755


Julie Smith,
President's Office, Recorder
Term: Automatic
jsmith@cocc.edu
541-383-7201

Kevin Grove,
Chairmoot, Chair
Term: Automatic
kgrove@cocc.edu
541-383-7409


Steve Huddleston
CACOCC, President
Term: Automatic
shuddleston@cocc.edu
541-383-7577


Tony Russell,
College Affairs Committee, Chair
Term: Automatic:
tgrussell@cocc.edu
541-318-3795


TBD,
Diversity Committee, Chair
Term: Automatic
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX


Julie Downing,
Instructional Dean
Term: Automatic
jdowning@cocc.edu
541-383-7238


Tina Hovekamp,
Library Director
Term: Automatic
thovekamp@cocc.edu
541-383-7295