COVID-19 Health and Safety Information

Data Stewardship Committee Members

Current Members 2019-20:

 

Vacant
Information Technology
Term: 2019-22



JJ Shew 
Banner Module - H/R & Finance
Term: Automatic
jjshew@cocc.edu
541-383-7772


Adrian Syrell, chair
Fiscal Services
Term: 2018-21
asyrell4@cocc.edu
541-383-7222


Ken Swartwout 
Instructional Representative
Term: 2020-21 
kswartwout@cocc.edu
541-383-7415

Chris Egertson 
Institutional Effectiveness
Term: 2020-23
cegertson@cocc.edu 
541-318-3709


Denise Hatch
Banner Module - Financial Aid
Term: Automatic
tdhatch@cocc.edu
541-383-7758


Laura Boehme
Human Resources
Term: 2020-23 
lboehme@cocc.edu  
541-383-7219 


Krista Leaders 
Instructional Representative
Term: 2020-21 
kleaders@cocc.edu
541-330-4359

Chris Mills
Banner Module - Student
Term: Automatic
cmills@cocc.edu
541-383-3760


Kara Rutherford
Admissions & Records
Term: 2018-21
krutherford2@cocc.edu 
541-318-3741 


Stephen Newcombe
Continuing Education
Term: 2020-23 
snewcombe@cocc.edu
541-318-3799