Data Stewardship Committee Members

Current Members 2018-19:

 

Wes Dymond,
Information Technology
Term: 2016-19
wdymond@cocc.edu
541-383-7746


JJ Shew,
Banner Module - H/R & Finance
Term: Automatic
jjshew@cocc.edu
541-383-7772


Adrian Syrell,
Fiscal Services
Term: 2018-21
asyrell4@cocc.edu
541-383-7222


Erika Carman,
Instructional Representative
Term: 2018-19
emcarman@cocc.edu
541-383-7207

Brynn Pierce,
Institutional Effectiveness
Term: 2016-19
bpierce@cocc.edu
541-383-7402


Layla Solar,
Banner Module - Financial Aid
Term: Automatic
lsolar@cocc.edu
541-383-7758


Rebecca Oprish,
Human Resources
Term: 2017-20
roprish@cocc.edu
541-318-3714


Jake Agatucci,
Instructional Representative
Term: 2018-19
jagatucci@cocc.edu
541-383-7279

Chris Mills, Chair
Banner Module - Student
Term: Automatic
cmills@cocc.edu
541-383-3760


Drew Cecchini,
Admissions & Records
Term: 2018-21
dcecchini2@cocc.edu
541-318-3703


Stephen Newcombe,
Continuing Education
Term: 2017-20
snewcombe@cocc.edu
541-318-3799