COVID-19 Health and Safety Information

Celebration of Academic Excellence

Current Committee Members 2020-21:

Forrest Towne
Faculty Forum
Term: 2020-21 
ftowne@cocc.edu 
541-318-3769

Jane Denison-Furness
Faculty Forum
Term: 2020-23
jdenisonfurness@cocc.edu  
541-383-7527

Michel Waller
Faculty Forum
Term: 2019-22
mwaller@cocc.edu  
541-383-7701, Ext. 2619

Jenny Cruickshank
Faculty Forum
Term: 2020-23
jcruickshank@cocc.edu  
541-383-7408

Mary Sather
Faculty Forum
Term: 2019-22
esather@cocc.edu  
541-383-7729 

Lynn Murray
Faculty Forum
Term: 2018-21
lmurray@cocc.edu  
541-383-7574 

Kimber Mattox
Faculty Forum
Term: 2019-22
kmattox@cocc.edu  
541-330-4391