Celebration of Academic Excellence



Current Committee Members 2017-18:

Kiri Simning,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2015-18
ksimning@cocc.edu
541-383-7543

Deb Malone,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2016-19
dmalone@cocc.edu
541-383-7292

TBD,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-20
XXX@cocc.edu
541-383-XXXX


Chris Rubio
Faculty Forum
Term: 2016-19
crubio@cocc.edu
541-383-7413

David Liu,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2016-19
dliu@cocc.edu
541-383-7725

Fleur Prade,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-20
fprade@cocc.edu
541-383-7555

Jessica Giglio, Chair
Faculty Forum
Term: 2015-18
jgiglio@cocc.edu
541-383-7727


Amanda Layton,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-20
amlayton@cocc.edu
541-383-7531