Celebration of Academic Excellence

 

 

 


Current Committee Members 2017-18:

 

Kiri Simning,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2015-18
ksimning@cocc.edu
541-383-7543

Jacquie Coe,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2016-19
jcoe@cocc.edu
541-383-7730

Forrest Towne,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-20
ftowne@cocc.edu
541-318-3769

 

Chris Rubio
Faculty Forum
Term: 2016-19
crubio@cocc.edu
541-383-7413

David Liu,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2016-19
dliu@cocc.edu
541-383-7725

Fleur Prade,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-20
fprade@cocc.edu 
541-383-7555

Jessica Giglio, Chair
Faculty Forum
Term: 2015-18
jgiglio@cocc.edu
541-383-7727

Amanda Layton,
Faculty Forum
Term: 2017-20
amlayton@cocc.edu
541-383-7531