ASCOCC Advisory Committee

Current Members 2017-18:


Gordon Price,
ASCOCC Advisor
Term: Automatic
gprice3@cocc.edu
541-383-7256


Jessie Russell,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2017-20
jlrussell@cocc.edu
541-318-3712


Christopher Hazlett,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2014-17
chazlett@cocc.edu
541-383-7529


TBD,
ASCOCC Council Member
Term: 2017-18
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595



TBD,
Student (at-large)
Term: 2017-18
ASCOCC@cocc.edu
541-383-7595


Courtney Whetstine, Chair
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2016-18
cwhetstine@cocc.edu
541-383-7299


Bonnie Jordan,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2016-19
bjordan@cocc.edu
541-383-7215


TBD,
ASCOCC Council Member
Term: 2017-18
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

TBD,
Student (at-large)
Term: 2017-18
ASCOCC@cocc.edu
541-383-7595


Shannon Waller,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2015-18
swaller@cocc.edu
541-318-3722


TBD,
ASCOCC Council Member
Term: 2017-18
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595