ASCOCC Advisory Committee

Current Members 2018-19:

 

Gordon Price,
ASCOCC Advisor
Term: Automatic
gprice3@cocc.edu
541-383-7256


Jessie Russell,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2017-20
jlrussell@cocc.edu
541-318-3712


Christopher Hazlett,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2017-20
chazlett@cocc.edu
541-383-7529


TBD,
ASCOCC Council Member
Term: 2018-19
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

TBD,
Student (at-large)
Term: 2018-19
ASCOCC@cocc.edu
541-383-7595


Malissa Hice
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2018-20
mhice@cocc.edu
541-383-7410


Bonnie Jordan,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2016-19
bjordan@cocc.edu
541-383-7215


TBD,
ASCOCC Council Member
Term: 2018-19
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595

TBD,
Student (at-large)
Term: 2018-19
ASCOCC@cocc.edu
541-383-7595


Tina Redd,
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2018-21
tredd@cocc.edu
541-504-2902


TBD,
ASCOCC Council Member
Term: 2018-19
ascocc@cocc.edu
541-383-7595