COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Information: Central Oregon Community College supports the Stay Home, Save Lives initiative underway in Oregon. Please see:
COVID-19 updates (for general college information) and Spring Term Student Information (important FAQs for students).

ASCOCC Advisory Committee

Current Members 2019-20:

TBD 
Student (at-large)
Term: 2019-20
ascocc@cocc.edu  
541-383-7595

Malissa Hice
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2018-20
mhice@cocc.edu  
541-383-7410

Mark Johnson
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2019-22
mrjohnson@cocc.edu 
541-383-7597

TBD 
ASCOCC Council Member
Term: 2019-20
ascocc@cocc.edu  
541-383-7595

TBD
Student (at-large)
Term: 2019-20
ascocc@cocc.edu   
541-383-7595

Christopher Hazlett 
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2017-20
chazlett@cocc.edu  
541-383-7529

TBD 
ASCOCC Council Member
Term: 2019-20 
ascocc@cocc.edu 
541-383-7595

Gordon Price, Chair
ASCOCC Advisor
Term: Automatic
gprice3@cocc.edu   
541-383-7256

Jessie Russell 
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2017-20
jlrussell@cocc.edu  
541-318-3712

Tina Redd
Presidential Appointment
Term: 2018-21
tredd@cocc.edu 
541-504-2902

TBD 
ASCOCC Council Member
Term: 2019-20
ascocc@cocc.edu 
541-383-7595